8 Jul

Today is my mother’s Birthday..so even though she never reads this….

HAPPY33rd BIRTHDAY MOM!
Hehe, ❤ Ashli

And just because I feel like it, here is a picture of my family.

So here is my whole family at Candace’s big 16th party(but not a lot of people came >>;) From left to right:My sister Samantha(12..I think),who wasn’t ready for the picture or something. XD, That is me(15) with my spiffy new haircut that I got that day, but since this was in March, I need another one,Candace(16),My mom,Michelle(14) who moved to my dad’s house in Austin recently,Rusty-my step-dad-Candace’s dad, and then David(11 I think) who is also moving to Austin just not yet.

Yes, my family is somewhat big I guess. Just imagne living in a small house with them. And we all have differnet personalities. Oh well..atleast Michelle and David are moving so it will be easier. It also means I have more money for clothes and shoes. 😄


I think I am suppose to be going over to Meaghan’s. Don’t know when my mom is taking me. But somebody went to see War of the Worlds without me. Oh yeah, has anyone seen the orignal movie of that? I know most kids that go to see it will think it’s sooo oringal. >>;; I loved the orginal. And it actually scared me. o.o Haha.

4 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous July 8, 2005 at 12:36 pm #

    have yourself a fantastic Friday….thankx for the props….be good and time for me to go cook some dinner im starving…hehe

  2. Anonymous July 8, 2005 at 1:17 pm #

    0__O;; wow awsome picture…..^_^

  3. Anonymous July 8, 2005 at 9:40 pm #

    hey, i had loads of fun. hows your summer? tell michelle i said hi.

  4. Anonymous July 9, 2005 at 6:39 pm #

    xD Samantha looks weird.
    Somebody wasn’t in her mom’s van 5 minutes before we left.

Leave a Reply

