13 Jul

*dances* Wheeee…I am going to mah daddy’s in Austin! I haven’t been there all this summer, and he really wants me to come. It’s just I never wanted to because I didn’t want to leave Juan. Soooo..my dad is letting Juan go! ..so we are leaving today. XD I meant to write sooner, since I wanted to write about the remake of War of the Worlds(Yes, I got to see it) but I was lazy. I will do it though. But my things are all packed and now I am just waiting to go and get on the bus. A 3 hour bus ride. Game boy time! XD My bag is supah packed too. I always pack random things. o.0 I tried to get Meaghan to come with me again but she didn’t want to. ;_; I will miss you Meaghan.

 

Well, I am off now. I will try and take pictures of our time and write while I am there. ..wait..my dad has HIGH SPEED INTERNET! SCORE!…sorry, just I have dial-up..and it sucks. If I could get DSL, I would, trust me. Gah..I have to go. Bye bye everyone! I will be back Sunday. ❤

3 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous July 13, 2005 at 11:35 am #

    u’ll miss meaghan but u wont miss me *tear*..lol.jk..have an awsum time!!!!—<3 Aziza

  2. Anonymous July 13, 2005 at 3:57 pm #

    >>; I need to tell Michelle something. Send me and IM from Austin. xDDD

  3. whoneedsBEER_whenyouhaveboons July 18, 2005 at 8:16 pm #

    so..thats where jaun went..what did i tell you about taking my lover away..lol..have fun in austin?and tell juan i missed him..lol peace

Leave a Reply

