4 Aug

Man I am so pissed right now. I didn’t do anything at all. All I have to say is that I was at the band hall the whole time. Check your mail Juan. Or call me now. 4332. You are thinking something that is totally different. I would rather just talk to you now than explain everything here on my xanga. Just call me. I love you.


 


Why won’t anyone listen to me? I have no idea what to do now. I have told the truth so many times now and still nothing. Candace is here, want to talk to her about it?! Just listen to me,please.

2 Responses to “”

  1. SevenDeadlyPixels August 4, 2005 at 8:06 pm #

    Steven! Quit saying whoreish things! -___-
    And Juan should trust you! -___- Lemme talk to him. I’ll tell him how obsessive you are over him! He’s -all- you talk about for God’s sake! >____>;;;

  2. freakoflife August 6, 2005 at 9:25 am #

    After all the I love you’s in your last xanga it’s kinda obvious you crazy about him plus i’ve known you for a long time and your not one to cheat so yea…

Leave a Reply

