10 Aug

Hehe, no more Meaghan posts. XD

 

I was mad yesterday and lazy too(imagine that) and so I didn’t want to write out anything. Main thing is that I had a little fit that I have every week or so and get grounded. So no Juan for me today. ;_; But I get to go over there tomorrow. ❤ He said it was ok because he had to go to the mall anyway. ❤

 

Band took forever. We had pictures but we just had to march before. I was sweaty. Ewww. And I hate my hair. I got it cut yesterday in town instead of Baytown. >>; So now my hair looks the same..just slanted bangs. So now I have to wait for a couple of weeks so we have money and I can get it cut the way I want. But the pictures went well. Just it took forever to get into the group picture. >>;; I didn’t even smile. ><;; Whoops. Meh, at least Samantha isn’t here right now. XD I hate her.

 

School starts tomarrow as well. Still need to read that damn book. Man I am so screwed.

 

Wow..this was short..oh well. Now I have to call Juan. <33 I love you Juan.<3

 

!!Edit~

Yeahhhhhhhhhhh!! Squishyyyyyy. <333 I love you Juannnn. Juan went shopping today and bought me a Chii shirt. <33 I love you Juan. You didn’t have buy me anything though. But still, thank youuuu. <333

And I think I got my ebay conversers in today. So I am going to go by Juan’s and then get my package. Yeah! <33

 

Hehe, Samantha(who isn’t here) babysits a little girl who is so cute. She’s four and so adorable. But she was watching Blue’s Clues just now and started singing the song..then she choose Ed,Edd, and Eddy over it. XDD What a great kid!!

 

And thanks agian Juan. <333333

4 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous August 10, 2005 at 3:38 pm #

    awww you and that Juan guy sound cute ^__^thanks for your comment ^___^ yeah, it would be pretty hard to sew, but I think I could do it, if I could make a patter…I still don’t know if that is what I want yet.

  2. Anonymous August 10, 2005 at 3:43 pm #

    You still have to read Cold Sassy Tree??
    SUCKS FOR YOU! That book took forever.
    Just go on sparknotes.com and read it there. Mrs. Berry sucks anyway, I didn’t lift a finger in her class. That was a sleeper for me. I either slept, or ate cookies and drew all period.

  3. Anonymous August 12, 2005 at 11:03 pm #

    Hahaha so sorry ma cherie! I get two more weeks to read my book! ^_^ Life is good

  4. girlie_geek August 16, 2005 at 6:38 pm #

    Thank so much for the comment. Yeah our B-days are on the same day, cool huh.

Leave a Reply

