25 Aug

Written 8.25.05

I am on the laptop again..because I feel like it. XD I feel so lazy and tired today though. >>; I have homework that I am half way finished with and don’t feel like finishing. Man I wish I had a graphing caculator of my own. And our school is to cheap to let us check them out. Oh well. Just another excuse. We had pictures as well today. I looked nice today. XDD Well, kind of. I had mah spiffy fishnets on that I haven’t worn all year yet. I really need some new ones though. Hehe. I have a feeling that beofore Friday, girls are going to ask for fishnets. >>; Only Marla..and Meaghan if she wants to dress up. ^_^ Yes, we are having a pep rally Friday for our first game and the theme is to dress ‘punk rock.’ XD I don’t know if I should be offended(XD Psh) or go with it. Oh well, Marla and I are going all out for it. It’s going to be fun..just need to think of what to wear. Plus, Juan can wear all the chains he wants. Muahaha. I wanna dye my hair blue too..or spike someones hair into a mohawk. XDD I wish Catherine could be here. Her father died of a heartattack a couple of days ago. I didn’t know him that well, but he was a pretty funny and cool guy. I just can’t belive he’s gone. I would go to the funeral, but they are having it in Connectit. I talked to Cathrine yesterday and didn’t really know what to say. She understood though. I really don’t know what to say now.


 


~~!!


Today~


My my, I hate when I write posts in notpad and never finish them so I never post them. It is so annoying >>;; I am on the laptop…again. XD Just Candace is on the internet on the other computer, so I can’t get on. If only I had awesome DSL and the thing that Meaghan’s grandpa has. She said that his thing is wireless and you can hook up as many computers as you want on the same line. I hate being in the middle of no where with no DSL. >>;


Eh..sorry, rambling. XD Oh, I can’t wait for tomarrow. It’s the first football game. >>; Yeah, I live in a football town. But the only reason I can’t wait for it is that I get to dress up..to the EXTREME!! XDD Sorry, I just had to do that. But we are having a little pep rally so we have a theme..and it’s ‘Punk out the Eagles’ or something like that. So we have to dress all punked out and stuff. You would think I would be offended, but I am just like “Oh whatever! This will be so much fun!” And this is one of the times that I really wish I had made a j-rock costume of any kind just to wear to school. That would be so awesome. XD I really want to make a Mana costume. So pretty. *_* But it must come later. I really want to make a Yuna’s gunner or summoner. ❤ But all of my friends are dressing up too. Juan is going to wear ALL of his chains and just so over do it since they made him take them off beofore. XDD Then I have all these girls asking me for fishnets and stuff. It’s so funny. I wanna fix my hair like Gackts..in one thing..gah, can’t remember..starts with an I. >>;; But I saw a tutorial on how to do it so I might give it a try..just to have a break from flipping out my thick hair. ❤


I wrote about the picnic we had Tuesday at school..but it’s on my other computer. Oh well, might as well write again. XD We had a picnic Tuesday at school. It was so nice. Just one of those cute little things. Marla and I both made cupacakes. I loved her icinig. Her cupcakes were so good, even if some of them were messed up because of storage. It was kind of funny though because these little bugs were like dying in the icing and just drowing in sugar. It was sad though. ;_; Logan brought really cute bananas and Will brought the sheet. ^_^ Bobby surprised us all by buying us all ice cream. ❤ It was really a lot of fun. ^_^ Made me in a good mood. So now we are going to do one every month. Next one is a healthy picnic. And then Halloween. Another dress up day. <33


I might write more..might not. You never know. Muahahha. More pointless tales from Ashli. XD

7 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous August 25, 2005 at 10:22 pm #

    personally, i want to go nuts with make-up, especially since i never wear it! the crush is really hot, no joke! i felt so lucky when i found out. hannah always gets the hottie. i thought that he liked hannah, but he liked me!!! i feel so happy.

  2. Anonymous August 25, 2005 at 10:40 pm #

    Tomorrow is going to be awesome. I do indeed need fishnets. 😀 I did get the boots though! You know like your big lace up boots? Kaitlin had some that I am going to borrow. Super cool.
    You’re so lucky you have Juan with you… Daniel gets to come hom on Labor Day weekend, and I am literally marking off the days on the calendar.

  3. Anonymous August 25, 2005 at 10:50 pm #

    Fishnets own…indeed…^_^ glad you like the screenies….hottie Jrock dreams own (to the max)Rambling is okay *thumbs up*

  4. Anonymous August 26, 2005 at 2:04 am #

    ^_^ aww thanks..yeah…kinda has a Johnny thing going on also XD

  5. freakoflife August 26, 2005 at 7:45 am #

    i was a little like grr stupid cheerleader posers…oh well ha were going to beat barbershills ha…

  6. Sakuras_Revenge August 27, 2005 at 1:25 am #

    Mainstream = phail. ’tis true. I might not look like it but I usually dress like someone from Dir En Grey or Malice Mizer or….you get the idea. I put the profile pic because you can’t see my scars. ^_^ 😦

    Yeah…some Emo cunt at work 2 days ago said that JRock was just a fad [ironic coming from a poser] and that My Chemical Romance was “Speedcore” Not only was he an idiot but I dont think i’ve ever heard the word speedcore. I told him to buy some manga or get out…^_^

  7. Anonymous August 27, 2005 at 10:36 am #

    well that souds like fun too! ^^

Leave a Reply

