28 Aug

Yeah! Meaghan is over right now. She has been over for most of the day. Anthony let Meaghan borrow six dvds of anime so Meaghan said she needed someone to watch them with. Watching anime alone isn’t that much fun, especilly when you have so much to watch. ><; So we watched Ghost in the Shell: The Movie, Tenchi in Love: The movie, Nauisca(can not spell this at all) Valley of the Winds. Now we just have to watch the three dvd’s packed with Outlaw Star episodes. But now we are watching Adult Swim. One Peice was good..I just really wish I had the dvd’s..Sanji’s dubbed voice just kills everything. ;_; He’s so cool though. Stupid Inuyasha is on right now..stupid mediocre anime. >>;;


I kind of fell asleep during Ghost in the Shell on account that I was up till 12 or 1 because of the football which we lost. >>;; And then Tenchi…I had forgotten how weird all their voices were. o.0 I used to watch it all the time on Toonaime along with Salior Moon and DBZ when I was young. XD Then the Valley of the Winds movie was pretty good, it was really sweet and made me want to watch Spirted Away or Princess Monoke really bad. ;_;


So that has been my whole Saturday. I think while I am watching Outlaw Star I will make some new patterns for Brijet’s Freya costume. I really need to get to work. ><;;


Oh, Friday was a lot of fun. Everyone that I sit with at lunch(our group, I guess o.o) dressed up. In band that morning all the guys were asking for my eyeliner. XD I couldn’t help them though because I can not put eyeliner on anyone else. o.0 Then I brought all my fishnets which I had differnet people wearing. Please return them people! <333 I love my fishnets very much. XD It made me sad that morning because I couldn’t find my warped tour cd for 01..and then I went to Juan’s and found it…and listened to it. XDD Muahaha. Kevin came to school with Misfit makeup, which rocked. The only thing that really bothered me was how some people were mixing the steryotypes of ‘gothic’ and ‘punk.’ o.0 Meaghan and I started talking about the two styles of clothing and how ‘punk’ is more energic and fun, not dark or sad at all. Punk rock is full of energy so that’s how the clothes are. Oh well, I still had an awesome day. Meaghan had the coolest hair. I told her to get a mohawk next time she cut her hair..not one that’s all shaved, but one of those cool ones. XD


Whoo..the power just went out..HA! I have the laptop so this long ass article I am writting didn’t dissapear. Muahahaha. Maybe because it’s lighting or something. For those who live by me, is the hurricane going to hit us a little? Poor Sarah in Florida. ;_; My best wishes to her. <3333


This whole ’emo trend’ is really annoying. You know, a band has to be known by pretty much nobody in order to be the ‘coolest band ever.’ XDDD Cheer up emo kids. XDD …and that is just a little of my rant on that..gah..don’t get me started…


I miss Juan. I hope he did good in his first cross country meet. <333 I love you Juan. <333333 I went to his house Friday and we talked..and I was mad..but it was just me being really stupid and I feel horriable for the way I was Juan. Please forgive me. I love you so much. Thank you for everything. <3333

9 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous August 28, 2005 at 12:20 am #

    Watching anime with friends is great ^_^Emo…HAHAHAH so lame XD…like my comments…..XD<3 Kim

  2. Anonymous August 28, 2005 at 2:11 am #

    Yes the garage bands and indies are getting there :/ *sighs* not that I mind or anything but I don’t care about trends. I liek what I like and ill admit what I like openly XD sounds like a good time had by all *thumbs up* Sorry I haven’t commented much 0__o but yeah *nods* I’m alive. Heheh your band clas sounds like mine…I use a permanet marker to mark my music and he asked to use it to color his nails…it was funny. I told him id give him my nail polish but he said he couldn’t because his parents wouldn’t let him. XD omfg good times…good times

  3. Anonymous August 28, 2005 at 2:16 pm #

    hahah yeah XD I’ll DO it all in good time XD muahah…

  4. SevenDeadlyPixels August 28, 2005 at 2:46 pm #

    I’m not getting a mohawk! -You- get a mohawk! >D I’ll bring your shirt back…uh…Monday?
    The Tenchi voices are -sososo- irritating! It burns my ears. >____< Guh. Aisha from Outlaw Star…her voice. ><; Eek.
    You can’t be the one always at fault, you know.

  5. girlie_geek August 28, 2005 at 5:44 pm #

    Yay for anime…except 4kids crappy dub. They butchered Sanji! *huggles Zoro and Sanji plushies* (yes i really have them). I prefer the manga and fansubs, but hey that’s just me. Yeah the fucking emo trend is lame.<3 Whit

  6. Sakuras_Revenge August 29, 2005 at 1:10 am #

    Contrary to the profile pic..I’m not into ‘cute things’ but the icons were so adorable I had to put them..

  7. Sakuras_Revenge August 29, 2005 at 1:14 am #

    BTW, can’t hit anyone at work. Some nigger bitched about ‘Those fucking japs taking our cartoon and mutating them and making all the cool electronics before america does’ and I knocked the hell out of him with my Steel-toed Stilettos…. ^_^!!

  8. X_Vulgar_X August 29, 2005 at 3:27 pm #

    Thanx for the comment. It was hell trying to make my Duct Tape outfit, It gets frustrating, especially when a GIANT peice sticks to itself. heh!Nausicaa is a great movie same with Mononoke Hime!!Eh…I dont care much for emo…even though everyone calls me that. But whatever Im sorta a person who doesnt care…..Ive never cared. But Oh well!!!! Cya!!<3 Nadia-chan!!

  9. stomponfrogs August 29, 2005 at 5:05 pm #

    Ah, so I’m guessing that you live in Houston, also.  Yeah, it was stormy that night for me too, and when I was typing up Xanga entry, the lights kept going on and off.  >_>  Yeah, there are a lot of stereotypes out there about what’s punk/gothic and what’s not.  I just got sick of the so called “rules” one has to fall under in order to be considered a true goth or whatever and not a poser.  Eh, it’s too complicated for my simple mind. 

Leave a Reply

