29 Aug

I got ice creammmmm. God I love that stuff so much. So fatty though. ><; Thank you Juan for the money. <3333 Support my sugar craves!! XDD Muahaha.

I have to say, I have been really happy lately. I like being this happy. ^_^ My dad went by fast, as usual. We got to see our band performance at halftime on film..and we need work. 😄 I wonder what the rest of the drill will be like?

I went over to Juan’s today too. We had to walk today and I had to go without any shoes. I decided to wear my high heel Faye shoes to school so I could get a little more use to them. But I think that I won’t wear that costume much anyways because of all the skin. ><;; I also started the pattern for Brijet’s Freya costume for Chobits. I am so scared. *bites lip* I really don’t want to mess anything up. I just want to get it made. 😄 Everyone needs to register for Oni-con. Juan and I are the only ones in our group that have sign up. 😄 And pre-reg. ends Sept. 1st! 😄 Hurry up guys! <33

But my time at Juan’s was so nice. ❤ I love you so much Juan. We watched the 4th DVD of Chobits. It was so sweet. ❤ I can never really watch my anime because I keep it over there so it is always nice to watch my anime with him. <333 I love you so much Juan. <33 Oh and he got 11th in his meet! That’s pretty good since he’s a sophmore on varisty and out of 50 or so people. I feel so bad for him because he is in pain from getting into shape. Poor thing. ;_; I hope you feel a lot better Juan. <33 I love you. <33

I need to work on my English…and then sew. I really have nothing to write about today. 😄 Just rambling. I hope no one minds. XDDD

I have to post this cute picture. I made this over at Meaghan’s house. We have this thing now that everytime I go over to her house, I cook pancakes if I can. I love cooking. <33 Well, atleast pancakes. So while Meaghan was checking Furry Paws(and not helping me XD) I tried to make and ‘M’ and an ‘A’…but that didn’t work. So I made a heart!! <3333

Ok…so I would post the picture..If Meaghan would give it to me. XDD Please Meaghan? <33

10 Responses to “”

  1. Sakuras_Revenge August 29, 2005 at 10:32 pm #

    I really appreciate the comment. Unlike other people, I have what’s called a personality ^_^I think you’re cool too!

  2. Anonymous August 29, 2005 at 11:10 pm #

    wow you really love this juan guy 😄 ICE CREAM!! woot!! No one minds rambling, and if they do, they just wont read it XD……hope you post the picture!<3 Kim

  3. Anonymous August 29, 2005 at 11:13 pm #

    oh and thank you for your comment on my poem ^_______^ really, it means a lot to me 😄 because I am always worried that they suck 😄 so thanks ^_^

  4. SevenDeadlyPixels August 30, 2005 at 4:50 pm #

    D:<

  5. stomponfrogs August 30, 2005 at 4:57 pm #

    Yes, I am definitely going to the Oni-con.  I’m even going to cosplay as Ed from FMA, if my friend Sam and get my costume finished on time.  I wanted to be Roy, but I’m too short too pull it off. 😄

  6. Anonymous August 30, 2005 at 6:07 pm #

    Thanks for commenting on my site!

  7. Anonymous August 30, 2005 at 9:33 pm #

    Hehe the hand cuffs are finally done. Thanks for the concern…haha a web of lies…I could do the same if I had abolsultely nothing to eat 😄

  8. Anonymous August 31, 2005 at 12:19 pm #

    photoshop? 😄 I don’t use that..lol if it is for pictures, I use Microsoft Picture it….but thanks! I am glad you like it!

  9. Anonymous August 31, 2005 at 9:40 pm #

    yeah, bum…basically 😄 sad ne? LMAO first love, how sweet ^__^ ❤

  10. lost_alter_user September 2, 2005 at 11:57 pm #

    This maybe really late on the response, but thank you for saying that I made a really cute Yuna. ^-^*

Leave a Reply

