10 Sep

Last night my grandpa took my mom, Samantha, Rusty(Step-dad) and eventually Danny showed up(he is my mom’s step-brother.) So we all went to have dinner at the bar thing in where I live. I have to say, the food was pretty good. I love their hamburgers. ^_^ We stayed for some time. They were just talking. And then my grandpa brought up the dress form. Of course, he called it a ‘dress rack’ XDD He didn’t say, but my mom said he will. She told him that he was getting out the cheap way for my birthday: It’s either a car or a dress form. XDD Now, I would love a car, but I can’t since I don’t have my permit or anything. ><;; And if I had gotten my permit at the right time, I could be the first one in my grade driving. ><;;; I hate that.


Oh well, I just hope I get a dress form. ^_^ I also sewed last night. My Elli dress is coming out all right. The sleeves are a little to poofy so I need to iron a little more, or maybe it’s the fact that it is a size 18 pattern and I am about 12 – 14. Oh well.


Hm, I have to go to Meaghan’s little sister’s pagent thing today. I wonder what time I have to go. Hmmm…I hope Juan is doing good today at the meet. <33 I love you Juan.

7 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous September 10, 2005 at 12:15 pm #

    i have bad news, ashli. i emailed the person in charge of tickets and she said that they  are not selling discounted of free tickets to people who are dressed up. i was under the impression that they were. now there are some places where you can go to get a coupon for your tickets. for adults, i’m sorry to say the tickets are about $22-25 dollars each. i’m not sure if that’s with tax or without. but yeah, if you go, you’ll probably need about $50 bucks. that’s to eat, tickets, and (maybe) a suveniere. yeah, it’s really expensive, but a lot of fun! i’m sorry to be the bringer of bad news. but then, it all depends on what you eat.  you can get full on about as much as youo spend at mcdonald’s, but it all depends on what you get.

  2. Anonymous September 10, 2005 at 12:22 pm #

    or, here’s a thought… maybe we can bring our lunch!

  3. Anonymous September 10, 2005 at 2:55 pm #

    Awww thanks! Thanks bunches! XDI want a dress form too! I hope you get one ^___^ Take care!

  4. Anonymous September 10, 2005 at 4:06 pm #

    i think that is fucken awesome u can sew…i wish i could

  5. SevenDeadlyPixels September 11, 2005 at 10:51 pm #

    Have fun with your dress rack.

  6. Teppi September 12, 2005 at 9:09 pm #

    Haha, yeah, most of the guys in my classes know I play Halo now, and my Biology class thinks I’m weird…Yeah, high school really isn’t that bad for me… ^_^ I guess I’m lucky, ne? 😀 I like German, not Spanish.Heh, twas funny, when I got your friend’s Friend Request… I was like, “Who the hell–?” But then I got the message, hehe, I was like, “OH MY GOD I know her friend from online!!! *laughs*” Our games are usually really fun, and kinda loud… And I would come to your party all the time, but fuzzyskeleton8 is my brother and we’re on the same XBox and he doesn’t like playing with girls because he’s a sexist little bastard. PAH. Our games are fun when we don’t lag so damn much.*pats you* Twas fun, ne? Team Shottys is always… interesting, yes…

  7. Anonymous September 13, 2005 at 4:19 pm #

    Err what’s the cosplay now? That you are doing?

Leave a Reply

