13 Sep

Wheeeee..tomorrow is mah birthday!! ❤ That means I get sweets!! Yeahhhh! And supposivly Logan and Meaghan are getting me something. >>;; I don’t want them too though. I don’t want anything or I dunno. ><; Haha. Oh well. Since my mom has a major test in college tomarrow I have to make the cupcakes to bring to school. Hehe, I love baking.

School is the same boring school. I think my grades are doing good, but I dunno. I need to check. Oh Juan got 4th at his meet!! Great job Juan!! <33 I love you! I am going to try and go to your next meet if my mom will take me! I love you! <3333

I want to sew, but then I don’t. I have no idea why. Does anyone have this feeling sometimes? I want to finish them and get done but I dunno. Maybe I am just lazy. XD I did do some kind of cosplay work today though. I went ahead and tried my Faye wig on again to get a better look. I took some pictures with my crappy webcam so everyone could give me some critique on it. I know it’s short and a little lighter than it should be(Faye has dark purple, almost black hair) but I don’t have the stuff to dye it. I think I might even sharpie it. Or I might not even do it. ><;; The costume itself is on it’s way to completion. Just don’t want to work on it for some odd reason. o.o;; Anyways, here are the pictures. Please don’t laugh. ^^;; <333




I know the lighting is horrible. >>;; …So does it look really weird or just a little? It has bangs, I know, so I tried to part them and did my best. Oh and this is for Faye from Cowboy Bebop. If anyone has anything to say about it, please do. ^_^

And now I am off to comment on everybody’s xanga. Sorry that I am so late. ><;;

<333

6 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous September 13, 2005 at 8:06 pm #

    Awww happy early birthday! The wig looks good! It’s a good cut..only yeah..color is off…ah well ^_^

  2. SevenDeadlyPixels September 13, 2005 at 8:13 pm #

    Camwhoreish. o__O

  3. freakoflife September 13, 2005 at 10:20 pm #

    Happy early b-day ashli.

  4. stomponfrogs September 13, 2005 at 10:28 pm #

    Happy early birthday!!! I like the wig. I need to get one myself for Ed.

  5. pegasusmaiden September 15, 2005 at 2:57 am #

    Ahh what a great wig.  You look really cute as Faye.  BTW I am pegasusmaiden dropping by to say hi. ^^ Thanks for your nice compliment on my xanga.
    Nancy

  6. Anonymous September 16, 2005 at 8:13 pm #

    The lighting is bad but you do have the Faye look so far! ^_^ AWSOMENESS! I CAN’T WAIT TO SEE IT FINISHED!!

Leave a Reply

