18 Sep

Ack! I have been so busy lately. So many late nights. ><; In the small town I live in, we have one festival called Gatorfest. Our town is the “Gator Capitol of Texas” so that’s where it came from. πŸ˜„ Weird thing is, I was born on the very first Gatorfest. Just this year it was a Wednesday, the day before the festival began. And yes, I am 16 as on Wednesday. Muahahahahaha. Fear me and my non-driving self. πŸ˜„ Still need mah permit. >>;;

I was kind of sad since Michelle and David couldn’t come for Gatorfest. But no worries! They are both coming down for Homecoming Thursday! Yeah!! I miss Michelle being the life of everything and cute little David. <33 I don’t know where they are going to sleep though. o.o I talked to Michelle today and she was like “I will sleep with you, because I love you so much.” XDD Of course, she said this in her joking way. XDDD I miss them. ;_;

So Gatorfest was ok, I guess you could say. As Marla said, why does it have to be so boring? πŸ˜„ I was so happy though because Juan stayed with me the whole time. <333 So that makes me supah happy. I told him one of my goals this year was to buy a funnel cake. I swear, I eat those things once a year or even less. So bad for you, yet so good. Yummy. πŸ˜„ We also checked out this band called ‘Grand Central’ that played Saturday night on the little stage. At the beer gardin all they had were country bands. >>;; It was literally a bunch of rednecks and out of town business men getting drunk. ><;; But the band we saw were really good so Juan bought a cd. And yes Grady, Demegou(or however it’s spelled) did great. Hehe, that short guy was so angry. XDD Not really.

I had to work though at Gatorfest in order to get my free pass for the whole weekend. It was so hot. ><;; And I was working the booth alone handing out food tokens and kiddie ride bracelts. Hehe, reminds me of when Juan said “Oh I thought ‘kitty rides’ at first!” XDDD Oh I love you so much Juan. <333

After all this Gatorfest, birthday, and football game stuff, I haven’t had much time for anything. The weekends are counting down for Oni-con. Must sew…and eat…which I am going to do now. <333

3 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous September 18, 2005 at 9:25 pm #

    OMG thank you for your comment ^___^ I am so glad you liked it! *Bows* you are too kind!Gatorfest? *Laughs* Happy birthday! ^__^ hooe you have fun with your friends! FUNNEL CAKE! Hhaha I haven’t had that in ages πŸ˜„ Take care!

  2. stomponfrogs September 18, 2005 at 9:52 pm #

    Gatorfest, huh?  Interesting…. Yeah, I’m counting down the days until Oni-con, also.  I can’t wait. ^^

  3. freakoflife September 18, 2005 at 11:29 pm #

    I was in austin this weekend…i didn’t know david went
    *ashlie*

Leave a Reply

