20 Sep

Gah, I hate this. I really do. School was fine. It was fun in art class today becuase we weren’t going to start anything new since school has been cancelled for the coming days. So Logan, Marla, Will, and I had tons of fun just drawing random stuff. We mostly did interpetations of how Huricane Rita will be like and look like. Tons of fun. But when I get home, I have my mom yelling at me since she is completely freaking out. She keeps telling me to get off and that I won’t have time to pack anything. I know I should, but I have some things to take care of on here. Plus, I have NO school tomorrow(oh yes) which means I can stay up. She said we might leave tomorrow morning. I hope that damn thing turns or just disappears or something.


Ok..I just got off the phone with my dad and all of my views are changed. My mom is freaking out, so he said that I need to just get off the computer and out of her way. And that is what I am going to do now. I hope my house dosne’t fall. And I pray to everything that everyone I know stays safe. <33333

3 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous September 20, 2005 at 6:22 pm #

    I wish you well!

  2. Anonymous September 23, 2005 at 12:05 am #

    hey ashley, this is karen. yah just wishing u good luck, be safe and i wish u the best, this crap is gonna suck, we prolly wont have school monday either huh? yah, so ill c u when we get back, ttyl
    peace

  3. Anonymous September 27, 2005 at 4:02 pm #

    Wow it isn’t just us! We got off Monday and Tuesday too. At least you’re getting out…or planning on it…i’m just sit here and be lame *nods* Cosplay photos are up go SEE!! *glomps* Stay safe I wish you the best!
    ::kisses::

Leave a Reply

