20 Sep

Ah, the start of homecoming week. I felt so stupid today when I walked out of my house and thought “Hm, I swear there is something that I am forgetting, but oh well, it’s Monday and there isn’t anything.” and walked out and got in the car. On the way there, my mom says “Isn’t the homecoming parade today.” DOH! XD I forgot my band shirt and jeans. >>;; But no worries! ❤ My mom brought them to me. ^_^ And then everything went fine.

As for school, I really, really need some sleep. ><;; In fact, I should sleep now. ><:; I have practice tomorrow, Wednesday, and Thursday at 6:45 in the morning because the flaggers are making a new routine to the song from Drumline called ‘Shout it Out’ >>; I swear, I think I fell asleep or at least attempted to every class period. ><

But I got over my sleepy-ness and went over to Juan’s. <33 I love you so much Juan. ❤ After that, we went to the parade, I marched and it was hot. Oh well. Then we all had a grand old time at the bon fire. XDD I was so happy though because my mom let me go back to Juan’s and he bought me ice cream from Dairy Queen! Yum-yums!! ^_^

…and now I am home..and I have algebra 2 homework..poo..

________________________________________

Oh my, I am so fearfull that this new soon to be hurricane will hit where I live. Let me show you where I live with this little map:


Yup, so if it hits South Texas, I am screwed. We are already planning to go to Livingston(where Juan used to live, plus he is going there too if he has to leave!! ^_^) and we are somewhat packing. I hope to anything that it doesn’t hit us. I mean, I live in a house on stilts, below sea level, and very, very close to the bay. I don’t want to leave all my friends and not be able to come back either. I don’t want to lose Juan and not see him for a long time. All I can do now is hope for the best to come. ;_;

4 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous September 20, 2005 at 10:46 am #

    I hope it will all be okay ^____^ heheh with sharpies? That’s silly XD take care!!

  2. stomponfrogs September 20, 2005 at 4:59 pm #

    Yes, I will be screwed, too, if the hurricane hits Houston.  Although, my situation won’t be as bad as yours.  I don’t have a house on stilts. XD  Where exactly do you live, anyways?

  3. Anonymous September 20, 2005 at 5:30 pm #

    Ah, I never knew XD Whatever works right? XD Gackt is love ❤ XD

  4. SevenDeadlyPixels September 21, 2005 at 10:27 am #

    D:<

Leave a Reply

