10 Oct

I am supah happy now. =^_^= Juan did call me and we talked very late last night so I went to sleep happy and dreaming of him. ^_^ Plus, what makes it even better, I went over to his house today. Only thing is that the cd I made with all the j-rock for him took forever to burn and I had to leave for school. No worries, I can always give it to him tomorrow. ^^ Oh and his sister with all her kids moved out today so now Juan has a bunch of room in is room. Yeahhhhh. Whee. I already miss him. ;_; When I left he was playing Devel May Cry 1. Makes me want my PS2 again(there are a lot of games out there that does that to me ><;;) Stupid person that stole it, whoever you are! ><;; But it’s a really cool game and great fighting. Gah..Juan should bring his PS2 over here so I can play. Muahahahah. 😄


Hm, let see here…less than 12 or so days left till Oni-con. I am so excited, even if I have a Freya costume to finish and all of the Harvest Moon costumes(which are only three) What I am aiming for is trying squeeze in something easy and comfy to walk around in. I know, I am insane to even condider another costume. Eeee…oh well. I will just have to see what happens.


Oh! Juan got his internet to work! Yeah! <33 Now I can get happy e-mails from him. ^_^


And now I think I am going to go and sew, yes..<33

2 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous October 10, 2005 at 9:07 pm #

    ^_________________^ Yay!! You have Juna now!!

  2. stomponfrogs October 11, 2005 at 2:36 am #

    Dude, it’ll be awesome if we can meet up at the Oni-con.  I would love to see the costumes that you made.  Just look for the short, Asian girl with glasses when you get there.  Oh wait…that describes about half of the Asian female population.  LOL.  Maybe I’ll just look for you instead.   

Leave a Reply

