14 Oct

Today was a nice day. ^_^ I went over to Juan’s again. Today was a special day for us. ^_^ It was so nice to have the house how it used to be now that all the little kids have left. Nice and peaceful and room on the floor!!! No more of those two huge beds taking up all the space in that tiny room! Yeah! ❤ Juan also found the game ‘SSX Tricky’ Man that game is cool. To bad I really suck at it. ><; But Juan is very good at it so it was fun to just sit and watch. ^_^ I love him so much. He is so sweet to me. He just knows when to say the perfect things. I love him so much. <3333


Sorry that I got all mushy. I’m sure no one cares expect Juan. 😄 Anyway, today was a good day filled with chocolate goodness. Man I love chocolate. It got even better when I came home to tacos for dinner! So now I have a lunch. ^_^ Oh and tomorrow is our game and since the place we are playing at still does not have lights(poor guys ;_;) they are starting the game very early. Sooo..we are leaving school after lunch, meaning I get to miss English 2 andddd Algebra 2. Only sad part is not being able to see Juan and then missing art. We are making Day of the Dead skeletons right now. I am going to make a little dress for mine. ^_^ Anyway, so I actually need a lunch since we will be going so far. And because the game is so early, we will get off early! So Meaghan is going to come over and she is going to play Doom 3 while I sew since she is afraid. 😄 But I don’t blame her, I would feel the same way. XDD


As for the homecoming and Oni-con conflict, I am going to skip, all the way. The good thing is that Logan is getting to skip as well on Friday so he won’t miss out! Maybe we can all do the hall cosplay in our Harvest Moon costumes! Oh that would be so much fun. So sad though that we can’t do a skit since that is right when homecoming starts. I wanted to make something cleaver and witty. 😄 Oh well.


Oh, sewing stuff! Let’s see here …need to take some time and get a little agenda going for the next week. It seems that the week before Oni-con the teachers dump tons of work on us. ><;; But, I feel proud of myself because I am trying to get ahead of all my school work and it has been working! I now work on any work I have during my extra time in classes rather than sleep. XDDD As for sewing and cosplay status, this weekend will be my main days. Since Meaghan will be over I will be able to fit all her costumes and finish them up. Also we will be working on her should armor for AC Cloud and hopefully her sword. We also have to make that ‘Sock it to me’ cake for Logan’s father as the payment for him carving the cloudy wolf. Oh, another thing I must look up. Anddd, I am adding another costume for Oni-con!(yes, I am insane) Yesterday I cleaned for my grandpa(simply doing his dishes, folding clothes..) and talked to him of why I needed the money. So when I clean for him, I would think to get $5-10…he gave me $40! We talked about my costumes and my carrer I waned to pursue(fasion designer) so I guess he wants to support me…? So happy though. ^_^ So the next costume will be Chii’s bakery outfit since I have the pattern and already made the shirt. Just need some notions and the blue fabric. Can’t wait for this weekend! <33


So many things to do! It bothers me though that I think of all this stuff at 11:30 at night! ><;; I want to stay up, yes, and sew, but I have Samantha sleeping in the room tonight with her obnoxious fan going. So when I turn on a light she would go into her mad fits. >>;; I have work to do, yes. At least I don’t have to wake up early for flagging.


And now off to bed. Good night everyone. ❤ ^_~

9 Responses to “”

  1. stomponfrogs October 14, 2005 at 3:05 am #

    That’s cool that your grandpa supports you!!  I love the outfit that Chii wore in the bakery.  It was so pretty.  I guess I’ll see you at the Oni-con!!

  2. Sakuras_Revenge October 14, 2005 at 11:59 am #

    I read every religious text I get my hands on. The natural disasters are not part of Revelation. Trust me. Cashless society? Explain.I don’t think you’re crazy. Ones who are afraid to express themselves are the crazy ones..

  3. Anonymous October 14, 2005 at 12:45 pm #

    Awww you are Juan are so cute ^^Good luck with all the sewing projects and I hope you have a good time at the con!!Being a ghost hunter would be soooooo funny. 😄 Having as many hobbies as I have isn’t really bad, it’s just confusing.It’s easy to give advice…but I find it is harder to take it. I wish you luck, take care!<3

  4. Anonymous October 15, 2005 at 3:28 pm #

    i’m happy you found love… day of the dead skeletons? lucky dog. i’m not going to have any fun elective for a while… i’m not sure if at all… it’s kind of sad, because logan was supposed to go to homecoming with me… i will have this gorgeous mum and no logan… even though it says kaitlin and logan. oh well. huzzah for chicken enchiladas with sour cream sauce!

  5. Anonymous October 17, 2005 at 7:59 am #

    Yeha poor Pooh bear 😄 craziness I say! Congrats on progress and stuff. I remember all that work I did on Homework and Mana….that was painful the only thing that went down was my band grade and that doens’t count 😛 Hope everything goes alright last minute projects suck…
    ::Kiss kiss::

  6. Anonymous October 17, 2005 at 9:46 pm #

    Oh look you made satan happy just checking out your xanga. see you tommorw

  7. Anonymous October 19, 2005 at 6:50 pm #

    cant wait to go to oni-con with you guys next year

  8. SevenDeadlyPixels October 26, 2005 at 7:47 am #

    You’re lame.
    There. I commented. xD

  9. Anonymous November 1, 2005 at 10:29 pm #

    Awww! Don’t worry about not commenting I understand.Happy Halloween!!!Sorry to hear about the storm..such a shame!! Thank you for your compliments!! You’re too kind!!YAY for getting Moon!! I’m glad you liked it!! It was the first jrock cd I ever got 😄 hehe and GLB!! Those are very nice!Heehe yeah, candy givin’ lolita! 😄 funny..all I got was a bunch of brats and a few nice people…*hands candy* Take care! Hope things are going okay for you!!<3 *hugs and kisses*

Leave a Reply

