9 Nov


w00t. Happy 1 Year Anniversary Halo 2! I went over to Meaghan’s today and we had a party for it with our friends. So much fun..pictures soon. ..so tired. x_x


And you might can tell, I am still busy. >< Who knows when I will have time anymore.


Oh, my sister and brother are coming down from my dad’s tomarrow! Yeah!!  Plus Juan is coming over tomarrow!! <33


…I love you Juan. Thank you for coming today to the Halo party. You pwned everyone there. 😄 <33


…must sleep..

7 Responses to “”

  1. Teppi November 10, 2005 at 1:13 am #

    Yes, happy 1 year Halo 2 😄 I didn’t get to celebrate it ;_; sad, I know… But we celebrated by watching Halo vids my friend made/found using a capture card… @.@ argh I’m tired too

  2. Anonymous November 10, 2005 at 3:25 pm #

    Busy busy bee

  3. Teppi November 10, 2005 at 7:25 pm #

    ^^ *glomps* Yay for glompingness!! 😄

  4. Anonymous November 12, 2005 at 7:23 pm #

    I powned monkey goodness

  5. Anonymous November 13, 2005 at 3:14 pm #

    Bahh Halo 2….eh that’s wasn’t so great only the multi player goodness. *nods* Been awhile what cha been up to? Cosplay plans?
    ::kiss kiss::

  6. SevenDeadlyPixels November 15, 2005 at 7:44 am #

    Thank you Juaaaannn!

  7. SevenDeadlyPixels November 16, 2005 at 6:41 pm #

    Nope. Serious. xD
    …You’re face is emo. >>;;

Leave a Reply

