18 Nov

Once again, I am busy. >>; But I think I am getting more time, slowly. Lately, my whole no time to post thing was because I was just so busy and I couldn’t help it..now it is because I keep going over to Juan’s and I keep sewing. I went over to Juan’s Sunday,Monday,Tuesday, and Thursday. (When I started to type ‘Sunday, Monday, Tuesday..’ thing it reminded me of that one Aqua Teen episode. XDD Anyone know what I am talking about?) I left about 10 minutes after I got there(Thank you Marla for the ride! <33) But I left early because Juan and Jason wanted to skate. I didn’t mind at all(ok, just a little XD) since he hasn’t gone out skating in a while. There master plan is to get the people here to start skating again. 😄 The only thing that I was somewhat mad about was that I had nothing to do and was stuck in Anahuac. ><; I watched a little bit of Samantha’s game, got some food(did see Juan skating<3) and just sat in the van. Oh well, it’s over now.

And now today is Friday…and I am trying to go over to Juan’s and then to Meaghan’s. I just got off the phone with her. Fun fun..yes. We laugh a lot together. o.o ,… 😄 Random…oh well..

Hm..I have others things to say..cosplay..sewing..eh, I really do not feel like it. I just wanted to post something here to show that I am alive. 😄 …I need to call Juan. <333

..oh yes, here is a link to my Faye gallery.—> link <— ^^ Just thought I should share. ^_^

3 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous November 18, 2005 at 8:09 pm #

    Busy bee 😄 Good job on your Faye costume!! I LOVE FAYE FAYE!! Thanks for your comment ^^ I’m glad you like it!! Thanks *bows and skips off*<3

  2. the_verde_bunny November 19, 2005 at 1:04 pm #

    I didn’t have to go to ATSSB! w00t ❤

  3. SevenDeadlyPixels November 23, 2005 at 10:18 am #

    xD Psshah.

Leave a Reply

