22 Nov

Oh man..I have Phantasmagoria stuck in my head…….


*dances* Oh yes, the gaming gods have blessed me!! I am getting a Gamecube from Austin(a nice guy in my grade) for $100. It is a very good deal all together. I am getting the Gamecube, a controller, one airflow controller, about 5 to 6 games(including Animal Crossing and Harvest Moon: A wonderful Life) and a memory card. I know I am late at getting all this stuff..but..I don’t care. XD I am just so happy that I will have a gaming system..with GAMES! Maybe I can ask for some x-box games this year that aren’t SCRATCHED! XD Oh well. Instead of paying all at once though(since I am poor D:) He is letting me pay in payments for now. So I gave him $20 today to start it off. My mom said that I can most definitely go over to Juan’s so then if Austin brings it, we can play it at his house. ^_^ He was going to bring it today, but I think he felt uncomfortable with bringing it to school. So tomorrow is a half day so he will give it once school get’s out. ^_^

Last night the Spanish Club(yeah, I am in the Spanish club. XD) went to this weird Columbian gourmet style restaurant. It was weird. XD The waiter couldn’t(or wouldn’t) speak English. Meaghan and I shared this chicken and rice thing..man I wish I could have gotten a picture of that thing. It seriously looked like they just put all of the stuff and molded into a bowl thing. We did get to see some salsa dancers being taught. It was neat. I have to admit, I wouldn’t mind learning. XD I would love to see Juan dance. XDD ..ok..enough of that..XD

My mom had surgery today on her hand. They slit her hand open to some nerve because she had severe nerve damage in it. She was sleeping for a long time but now she is up..and wrapping the bandages up again. Yup, she opened it. XDD It is icky…and I demanded her to put it back on. XDD Poor mother. <333

Tomorrow we are having *another* picnic. XD Katlyn won’t be at school tomorrow since she is leaving for the Thanksgiving holiday so we had a picnic today…but I forgot plus I went to that Spanish thing last night and was out until 10. ><; I am sorry! <33 But to make up for it, I am going to make sugar cookies(homemade since I can’t get cake mix or anything else) and use the little cookie cutters on them. ^_^ I hope Logan and Meaghan decided to come to school as well and that they read my xanga tonight so they will now that I want them to come very much. XDD Another good thing is that Juan will get to eat with us along with Megan. ^_^ Yeah for half days and common lunches. The odd thing about the school this year is that instead of going to 1st,2nd,3rd,Homeroom, and 4th period, they are making us go to every class..until noon..for thirty minutes, skipping homeroom. o.o Weird…I guess it is somewhat good if anyone feels like taking a benchmark algebra 2 test in 7th period. XD Oh well, it will go by supah fast. Hehe, Juan and I were joking about it yesterday. It’s like we go into class, hear the tardy bell..and then another bell..XDDDD ..sorry..hehe, I love joking with Juan. ^_^

…and now I officially smell like dogs. o.o I had to let the dogs in so they wouldn’t follow my mom and grandpa down the road in the truck..and they trampled me. XD We have three..but one of them doesn’t count since she is the oldest and just sits on the couch. XD But Candace has a rottweiler and my step-dad has a lab..both big dogs. XDD But they are fun and cute, no matter how big. XDDD

Ehhh..I am scared about making these homemade sugar cookies. >> I am looking up recipes online. Gah…Oh well..I can make it..I hope. ^_^;;

…and now I am done..another long post. o.o Wow, I am getting a lot more time for myself. ^_^ Oh and Juan, I can’t wait to come over tomorrow. ^_^  I love you Juan.<33333

7 Responses to “”

  1. SevenDeadlyPixels November 22, 2005 at 9:32 pm #

    Boldness sucks. -__o; So did that waiter. Well…not really. He was nice…but difficult.
    No way. I’m not coming to school if I can get out of it.

  2. Anonymous November 22, 2005 at 11:09 pm #

    Aw! I didn’t know ya’ll went to the Spanish club thing! I would have gone! 😀

  3. Sakuras_Revenge November 24, 2005 at 2:42 am #

    *quickly skims*A good deal indeed.

  4. Anonymous November 24, 2005 at 2:35 pm #

    Ohhhhhh 0__o nice! We may go to like a persian resturant for french…that will be awsome! Hahaha I want an x-box really badly…
    ewwww dogs… XD
    ::kiss kiss::

  5. Anonymous November 26, 2005 at 12:47 pm #

    >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>I was a little skeptical trying this,but it you follow>>>>>>>>>>>> the instructions to the “t” you will be>>>>>>>>>>>> surpised!!!!All>>>>>>>>>>>>of my answers were accurate.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>Take 3 minutes and try this….it will freak>>>>>>>>>>>>you out!The person who sent it to me said her wish came true>>>>>>>>>>>>10 minutes after she read the mail.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>BUT NO CHEATING!This game has a funny & Spooky >>>>>>>>>>>>outcome.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>Don’t read ahead…just do it in order!It >>>>>>>>>>>>takes about three minutes….it’s worth a try>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>First…get a pen and paper.When you>>>>>>>>>>>>actually choose names,make sure it’s>>>>>>>>>>>>people you actually know and go with>>>>>>>>>>>>your first instinct.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>Scroll down one line at a time…and don’t>>>>>>>>>>>>read ahead or you’ll ruin>>>>>>>>>>>>it!>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>1.First,write the number 1 through 11 in>>>>>>>>>>>>a colume.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>2.Then,beside numbers 1 and 2,write down>>>>>>>>>>>>any two numbers you>>>>>>>>>>>>want.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>3.Beside the 3 and 7,write down the names>>>>>>>>>>>>of members of the opposite sex.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>NO LOOKING AHEAD….OR IT WON”T TURN OUT RIGHT!>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>4.Write anyone’s name (like friends or>>>>>>>>>>>>family….) in the 4th, 5th,>>>>>>>>>>>>and 6th spots.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>5.Write down four song titles in 8th, 9th, 10th, >>>>>>>>>>>>and 11th.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>GO WITH YOUR INSTINCT PEOPLE!!!!>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>6.Finally, make a wish.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>And now the key for the game…..>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>1.You must tell (the number in space 2)>>>>>>>>>>>>people about this game.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>2.The person in space 3 is the one that you >>>>>>>>>>>>love.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>3.The person in 7 is one you like but can’t>>>>>>>>>>>>work out.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>4.You care most about the person you put in>>>>>>>>>>>>4.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>5.The person you name in number 5 is the>>>>>>>>>>>>one who knows you very>>>>>>>>>>>>well.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>6.The person you name 6 is your lucky>>>>>>>>>>>>star.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>7.The song in 8 is the song that matches>>>>>>>>>>>>with the person in number 3.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>8.The title in 9 is the song for the person>>>>>>>>>>>>in 7.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>9.The tenth space is the song that tells>>>>>>>>>>>>you most about YOUR mind.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>10. and 11 is the song telling you how you >>>>>>>>>>>>feel about life>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>Now…send this to 10 people within the hour>>>>>>>>>>>>you read this…If you do…your wish will come >>>>>>>>>>>>true.>>>>>>>>>>>>If you don’t it will become the opposite.>>>>>
    do it it works! at least it did 4 me

  6. animaeariesgirl November 27, 2005 at 5:57 pm #

    Gamecubbie = ❤ xD

  7. SevenDeadlyPixels November 28, 2005 at 6:21 pm #

    Gamecubedies.
    The end. ❤

Leave a Reply

