10 Dec

Gah, I feel horrible right now. Meaghan called this morning and asked if I wanted to go to the mall with her. I would loved to, very much so just my mom was asleep at the time and wouldn’t drive me over to Meagan’s and I have NO money or my mom. ><;; And then it was worse. Meaghan just now callled and asked if I wanted to go see Narnia with her. But I just can’t. Now my mom is down at my grandpa’s cooking and what not and I still have no money. I am really sorry Meaghan. Man..this really sucks.

4 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous December 10, 2005 at 9:27 pm #

    Awww poor dear, that’s too bad.

  2. the_verde_bunny December 12, 2005 at 6:58 pm #

    I wish you could have gone…;__;
    P.S. You spelled horrible wrong…o_o;;

  3. theloserific December 13, 2005 at 5:12 pm #

    Woah. o.o You are right. Man, I suck at spelling. XD *fixes it*

  4. the_verde_bunny December 13, 2005 at 5:17 pm #

    Good job Ashli ^_^

Leave a Reply

