14 Dec

Yes! I found a nice gift for Meaghan online from a seller in LJ. I hope I can buy it for her. She would like it. ^_^ I need to work for my mom for money. >< I get to go to the mall on Friday with my school and so I already have to work for money. My mom orginally said a flat out “no” when I first asked for money. But Meaghan told me to first ask “Hey, I will do this or this if you give me some money for that trip.” Let’s see if that works. 😄 ..just, I feel kind of bad when I take money because my mom hasn’t even been shopping yet for Christmas..at all. ;_; She said that we can go to Hancock’s or Wal-mart this weekend if my step-dad get’s his Christmas bonus. I think she is planning to shopping then. …I need to work..

 

Will has taught Marla and I how to crochet. ^_^ That’s why I want to go to the fabric store so I can buy some really nice yarn. I am making a gift for my mom and I want to make gifts for my friends. ^_^ I have a good idea for a gift for Marla and Will, but I am not sure if I can get the stuff for it. I hope I can. ❤

 

Oh, and then I can also buy Juan some more things for Christmas. I already bought him something and he keep’s on begging me to tell him. >< Muahahah. But he dosen’t want me to buy him anything since he can’t buy me anything because he has no money. I told him I didn’t care, and that I want something from him, that took time, or thought, and was special. =^_^= That would be nice. You can’t get something from a store like that. But even if he dosen’t buy me anything, I don’t care, as long as I have him. <33

 

…woah..I wanted this to be short. X_x Ha….hmm..Oh yes, I was thinking of joining LJ sometime. I dunno, because I am already used to xanga. Meaghan had an LJ and she got me one, just I was so confused by it. And that was a long time ago. Plus, there are more EGL, cosplayers, and sewing related people on there. I dunno, might be a long time before I do.

 

2 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous December 14, 2005 at 2:37 pm #

    LJ EVIL!! *__* 😄 Good luck with all your gifts and all.Yeah pictures…I have 520 of him now.. But there are so many I don’t have. Ah well.<3

  2. Anonymous December 14, 2005 at 5:49 pm #

    Ah thank you for your comment. I WILL WRITE IT ONE DAY! I started writing some poems, but I lost them when my computer was reformatted.LJ is evil. And like all evil, it must not be questioned XD<3

Leave a Reply

