18 Dec

Man, I’m tired. Meaghan and I have been out all weekend shopping. Eh. I am tired and broke and tired of taking my mom’s money. I sacraficed my trip to Hancock’s in order for Meaghan and I to buy Juan a gift(all I borrowed from her was $5 and Meaghan put in $10) But I didn’t mind, because I wasn’t planning on buying anything(can you tell I am waiting for Christmas? XD)


..and I am grounded off of the phone for the rest of the night because my step-dad threw a fit. ..oh great, Samantha is watching pre-teen crap on TV. Boo.


…I am supah lazy right now..I need to clean and I want to cosplay. ❤


I love you Juan and I am sorry that we couldn’t talk anymore. I will try to call you later on tonight. <33

3 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous December 18, 2005 at 8:39 pm #

    ^_^ Get some rest from shopping dear. I hope you have a happy holiday!! Sorry to hear about you being grounded :-Take care ❤

  2. Anonymous December 18, 2005 at 10:50 pm #

    Thank you very much!!!! I am glad you like it!! Thanks again! *bows*

  3. Anonymous December 18, 2005 at 10:55 pm #

    😄 Thank you again!! You are too kind 😄 it’s not that good.

Leave a Reply

