Boo Finals!

19 Dec

Gah, finals start tomorrow. I take World History first, then English 2 and then off to Band and Biology for reviews. World History is a joke of a class. It would be no surprise to say the teacher is a coach. Our final is over Chapter 10. I guess I am ok with it, since it’s easy. I mean, why complain when it’s easy? But I feel like we are missing so much. Great, now I sound like a loser. šŸ˜„ Oh well. English should be good, I am confidant. I just need to study my SAT words and what not. And then all that is left is to find a ride home. ><; The high school gets half days for finals but the buses do not run until the other schools are out, and Juan has something planned. o.o Oh well, hopefully I can find a ride.

Hm, I need to clean my room. It is better for me to be in room and on the computer rather than the computer in the living room because it reminds and makes me want to clean my room. Candace ripped, well, tripped over the phone cord that runs from my room to the computer so no more internet for anyone who cannot operate the laptop! Muahahahh! ..which means Rusty can’t play poker! Muahaha. We should have that computer up with the net soon though, since all it is is a wire.

I need to do something. Ok, I shall clean my room(since I know Samantha will never make the effort to) and then I will try and test out that coat pattern since just last night I found some cheaper PVC for Shuichi’s coat! Yeah! For those of you that don’t know, PVC is costly compared to other fabrics and even more costly when you are making a lined trench coat. >< I hope I get some money for Christmas to buy the fabric. Meaghan and I are both hyped about the Gravitation cosplay. Just she thinks I don’t want to and that she is forcing me which is not true. ā¤ Also, she doesn’t like keeping an idea for long and not doing anything. I know what she means..I have been planning Yuna gunner for so long…it WILL happen! XDD

…and now I am going to clean. <333

3 Responses to “Boo Finals!”

  1. Anonymous December 19, 2005 at 8:20 pm #

    Good luck on your finals. Good luck on your cosplay and room cleaning as well.<3 Take care

  2. the_verde_bunny December 19, 2005 at 8:46 pm #

    I can’t wait to be that giant bunny!

  3. Anonymous December 20, 2005 at 3:37 pm #

    THANKS!! yeah cute was what I was going for. All my dreams are odd. I am glad me liked the poems <3333

Leave a Reply

