25 Dec



Merry Christmas!! I made a cute little card. ^_^ I’m not a pixel artist and I no longer have photoshop so this is the best I can do. =^_^= I hope everyone had a nice Christmas and got what they wanted or hoped for. ^_^

My Christmas went well. ^_^ I went over to my grandma’s on Christmas Eve and opened presents there. She bought me an overlock/serger!!! I also got some really nice shears and pinking shears along with a well needed cutting board all from my aunt and uncle. They said they wanted to get stuff I needed this year. ^_^ I also got a very nice bracelet from my grandma along with a nice sewing box and some bath oils. And since my PS2 was stolen a few years back, my grandma bought my little sister and brother a PS2! I was so happy because I know I can play it. πŸ˜„ Juan and Meaghan already let me borrow some games. ^_^

We also went back home to have Christmas with my step-dad and step-sister’s family. My step-aunt(if that’s what you would say XD) said that my gift hadn’t came in and that she was very sorry, but she won’t tell me or anyone else. πŸ˜„ She also bought me a nice organizer for my sewing project. ❀

That night, I *tried* to set up new serger. πŸ˜„ Man, that thing is so confusing! I thought I had threaded it right, but it is still not working. >< My mom is going to get a good friend’s of ours to help me out and show me how to use it! Can’t wait!

And today we had Christmas at my house. I got some very nice and useful things like a new curling iron(I am just getting into curling my hair and what not since I am growing out my hair..yeah! more lolita hair!) and fake eyelashes in my stocking. πŸ˜„ I got fishnets, a nice shirt from Target, the game “The Urbz: the Sims in the City” and “Spyro: Enter the Dragon(I think that is the title) for my X-box and gamecube. I know that Spyro might seem a little lame, but it was one of my favorite games on the PS1 when I was little. Man, I am a loser. πŸ˜„

I also went over to Meaghan’s and Juan’s today. Meaghan got a lot of nice gifts along with a sewing machine. Muahaha, I am no longer a slave! πŸ˜„ Oh and thank you Meaghan for letting me copy your new CDs. ^_^ Juan got a telescope, but no PSP. He said he might get one for his birthday though. And he said that he always wanted a telescope. How cute. ^_^ <33 He also liked my gift!! Yeah! And he loved the way I wrapped it! I did so many layers and kept drawing all kinds of things on it. ^_^ I got him the first volume of Bleach and the first volume of Hellsing. I read the Hellsing manga(XD) and I thought he would love it since it goes a lot deeper into the story(like most mangas are compared to animes) I want to buy him all the books. ^_^ I love you Juan! And thanks again for Pikmin 2! <33333

I am leaving tomorrow evening, I think, to my dad’s with my sister. We were going to leave today, but my grandpa and my other aunt and uncle are coming back from Dallas tomorrow. So we are going to have yet another Christmas here and my mom is cooking. Yum! I already got a gift card from my grandpa for $50 to Wal-Mart(*cough*fabric*cough*) but my mom said he was giving more…? I know Samantha is getting her hope chest. It’s just a little tradition my family has that at a certain age, a girl gets this nice wooden ‘hope chest.’ Oh and he is also giving Michelle and I plaques or something to put in ours, since she told Meaghan’s mom on the phone while I was right there on the computer. πŸ˜„ My mom is so bad at keeping secrets. πŸ˜„ Oh well…

So my Christmas has been very nice, and I hope everyone had a great one as well. ^_^ Merry Christmas everyone and a Happy New Year! ❀

9 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous December 25, 2005 at 8:54 pm #

    Merry Christmas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
    and if u don’t know who this is…
    it’s corie!! WOwoWOw..

  2. Anonymous December 25, 2005 at 9:41 pm #

    Love the picture ❀ Merry Merry Christmas!

  3. Anonymous December 26, 2005 at 3:00 pm #

    We get bath stuff because they don’t know what else to get us πŸ˜„ Crazy…thanks for liking my cards ❀

  4. Anonymous December 27, 2005 at 4:39 pm #

    i like your card, it’s cute! i like bath stuff. it’s nice. oh, and i don’t blame you for getting fabric. i am going to get stuff for my new room. hannah and i are redoingour rooms for our b day.

  5. Anonymous December 27, 2005 at 10:00 pm #

    Spyro! πŸ˜€ I have it too! It used to be one of my favorite games… even though it is dorky ❀
    For Christmas I got Age of Empires III and Age of Mythology The Titans expansion pack, so Daniel and I have been playing games for non stop since yesterday around 10:00am. He got Star Wars Battlefront II and Resident Evil IV, so he plays them over at my house. My eyes hurt. He stayed until laaate last night (or should I say, this morning), and came over early again this morning.
    I MISSED GAMING!  πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ I haven’t been addicted in such a long time, I missed it!

  6. SevenDeadlyPixels January 7, 2006 at 4:27 pm #

    Boo. I read.

  7. Teppi January 15, 2006 at 1:50 am #

    πŸ˜€ I got to play XBL with you today! ^-^ Abyss is… weird. Yeh. @_@ I played with him for a few hours afterwards, and the whole freakin’ time, he’s like, “I LOVE YOU!!!!” ._.XX

  8. Teppi January 17, 2006 at 6:47 pm #

    πŸ˜„ I kinda noticed the attention whore thing… o.0; He still scares me, though… XDDDon’t worry, I won’t tell him, I can see you two have your hands full with him as it is… gah, did that make sense? X_XYou guys weren’t annoying! πŸ˜„ it was funny, I was all, “SING JROCK!!!” and Meaghan was like, “… you shouldn’t have said that…”Thank you ^-^ I like your background too… even though it’s white. o.o; You should put somethin’ there. Like… I dunno. A bug. @_@

  9. Teppi January 19, 2006 at 12:39 am #

    Singing ANYTHING is fun, especially when it’s in another language and you don’t know what the hell you’re saying! :DI kinda only heard a little singing in the background, but, other than that, I sorta just heard random… screeching… noises… o.o;BUG. IS. GOOD.

Leave a Reply

