2 Feb

<33333333 Happy Birthday Juan!!!! <33333333

And Happy Two-Year Anniversery!!! I love you so much Juan. <3333333




Sorry everyone that I haven’t been on in a month or so. >> I have just been very, supah busy with school and band. I have to play in my ensemble tomorrow for contest. *is nervous* ;_; And also, I have so much homework. *dies*

Good news is that I finally have my long ass project going. It’s for the “Gifted and Talented” students and you just make something professional on a topic you like, and you have to have all the research and everything documented and blah blah blah. But I am doing a fashion show! ..which sucks up all my time. X_x

And now I must go and read stupid Huck Fin. ><;;;;

A bug for the background soon!!

Happy Birthday Juan! <33333 I hope you like your cake. ^_^ And the chicken was supah good!!! <33 Enjoy your PSP!! Infected should come in the mail any time soon. ^_^ <33333333333

 


…and Resident Evil 4 is so scary. x_x

One Response to “”

  1. the_verde_bunny February 3, 2006 at 8:06 am #

    I couldn’t play Resident Evil…I would probably die of cardiac arrest from the opening trailer.

Leave a Reply

