6 Feb

I got my permit!


 


…w00t!


I barely passed the written test. o.o Yeah, I went the easy didntreallydoanything way. XD Oh well..I have it now. I am going to drive to school tomorrow. Muahhaha. Yes, now my junior and senor year of high school will be some what better. Score. 


 


Oh and I got 1st division at UIL. ^_^ I got a medal! Yeah!

And I am hooked on Final Fantasy X-2. …I know..so degrading. ;_;  Just it is dealing with my favortie game(X) so I have to play it. >>;; ,….but the costumes are so pretty too!! …and plus it’s easy. Ehhh..I want to play X again.


 


<333 I love you Juan. <333

2 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous February 6, 2006 at 7:36 pm #

    Congratulations!!

  2. the_verde_bunny February 7, 2006 at 7:07 pm #

    Woah Baby!!! I’m very happy for you! n_n

Leave a Reply

