7 Feb

Gah, I am so busy. ><


I would just like to write that I am taking a sort of ‘internet’ break. If anyone can tell, I do not get on very much at all; only to research cosplay. ^^; But I can never really get on and post anymore like this beacuse of my life. I have started my performance standards project and that takes up a lot of my time, and plus school is kicking my butt, since I have been so lazy in the past. I just need to focus more on those things.


I wish I had more time though, because I want to keep in touch with everyone on here. I wish I could read Kim’s story, Doll, but I don’t have the time. Hopefully over the weekend I can.

Plus I have recently been posting because Logan keeps bugging me. 😄

Much love everyone. <33 I will try to stay updated.

4 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous February 7, 2006 at 11:11 pm #

    Wow, you do sound busy ^__^ But I hope things are going well for you. It makes me happy that you want to read it, even though you are very busy. Try not to over work yourself! Take care!!<3

  2. Braindead4951 February 11, 2006 at 12:58 pm #

    hey, what’s up? i understand about being lazy in the past, them paying for it…i’m suffering now, procrastination is like masterbation it’s fun to start with, but in the end, ur just screwing urself. laterz

  3. the_verde_bunny February 23, 2006 at 7:32 am #

    Pats for Ashli! *pats Ashli’s head*

  4. Sakuras_Revenge March 7, 2006 at 9:59 am #

    Cosplay can be researched?

Leave a Reply

