Oh no..we are obsessed with j-rock. o.o

8 Mar


Yes, it is true. Meaghan, Juan, and I are obsessed with j-rock. Meaghan bought ‘Withering to Death’ by Dir en grey and Juan stumbled upon Malice Mizer. Now they both want to cosplay both bands, putting me in the middle. XD I love them all!! Juan loves Beast of Blood right now. I have had the song on my computer for almost two years and he just heard it about a week ago. I just saw the video and wow that is amazing. Must…cosplay…


So now Juan’s PSP is full of Mana pictures along with Gackt and Klaha. So many pictures! He also put a Psycho Le Cemu video on his PSP. I love it so much. It’s just so cute!! I love Aya. ^_^


So Juan being obsessed, he sent me this quiz and here is what I got. ^_^




You are Mana! Love the hair!
You are Mana!

Which Malice Mizer member are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

You are the sexual Toshiya!
You are Hara Toshimasa (Toshiya)!

What Dir en Grey Band Member are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Score! I got both of the people I want to cosplay!



Yeah, so I know we are losers for just seeing all this really. I have always loved Mana and j-rock, so I am not stupid,so please don’t call me some n00b or something. ><;;;

I was so happy the other day when I was at Meaghan’s because I made her look up the video “Ain’t Afraid to Die” by Dir en grey because that was my very first j-rock song and I didn’t even know it! XD A long time ago when I was in about 7th grade(I am in 10th grade now) I had a friend of mine always make me cds of *cough*illegaly*cough* downloaded music and I had asked for a song like that, and he gave me that one. I love that video so much. It’s so nice. I need to get the lyrics for it. ><


……yeah….just had to share this. XDD I can’t wait to cosplay!

One Response to “Oh no..we are obsessed with j-rock. o.o”

  1. Anonymous March 9, 2006 at 10:27 am #

    Jrock is the best!<3

Leave a Reply

