I’m back from Drum Major Camp!!

24 Jun

Yes, after a week of camp at SFA, I am finally back. No stupid one hour summer school, no stupid Oswaldo at McDonald’s..none of that crap, for a whole week! It was nice and I met a lot of new people and made tons of friends. ^__^ I also learned so much more about being a drum major. I can’t wait to get our scores!


So anywhooo…for anyone that got my xanga name from camp, I know my layout is so boring but eh..I don’t care. I might put a little bat somewhere or maybe a bug..eh. For now, here is a cute picture with my little crown! ❤ It’s so far the smallest I can find. ><




The only reason I really have this though is because before I left for camp, I took some pictures and put them together for Juan so he wouldn’t miss me. It said “What to do if you miss Ashli.” and it just had a bunch of pictures of me and what not. It made him happy. ^____^


I hope people from camp find me on here, because everyone’s like “myspace myspace myspace!!” …yeah..never even been on there before. o.o I am comfortable with my easy xanga. I mean, it took me forever to leave my blogger.com site. ;_; ..yeah…


So yes, and I am actually looking forward to going to work tomorrow because Meaghan is working there(…and plus I got my paycheck..$319 YES!)!!!! YES! When I got online for the first time since I got home, she IMed me and we were so happy to be able to talk to each other again. It was so funny. XDD But she got a job at McDonald’s but I haven’t got the chance to work with her..untill tomorrow!! YEAH! Oswaldo shall DIE! …yeah…I should get a picture of him. XDDD And Meaghan now knows how it is like to serve all those damn cheap bastards and the fat americans! YEAH! ….


Hmm..let’s see…My sister Michelle is moving back down from Austin. My dad is acting wierd and she needs a break from him, so everyone that has missed Michelle, rejoice! …for those who hate her..well, sucks to be you. o.o


I feel sorry for my dad though. He is under a lot of pressure. ;_; I want to vist him and I know he wants me to, but I can’t take any more time off of work. Damn. But I know for sure I am going to see him the weekend of August 4th. Going to see Dir en grey~!!!! Anyone else…? Meaghan, Juan, and I ebayed our pit tickets..oh yeah…we have an extra one if anyone else is willing to pay $100 or more, since that’s how much we paid. Can’t..wait…man, I want to buy some white out contacts..or something crazy like that.


Hm..I guess I will go play my PSP or something. ….<333 Oh yes, Byron and Melisa(sorry if I spelt it wrong ^^;) I didn’t get your xangas somehow. ;__; If anyone knows who I am talking about and you have their xangas, please let me know. ❤ Hope I can talk to everyone from camp~! …………..A goose!!           😄


 


Edit: …crap..I just realized I gave everyone the wrong user name for xanga because I was trying to sign in and it wouldn’t work.~~ It’s ‘theloserifc’ ..not ‘the_loserific’ man..I get other user names mixed up. ><;;; …man am I a loser…


Another Edit: 12012 has been annouced as the musical guest for Oni-con 06. Check out that fourm on Oni-con’s site to learn more about it. This is going to be awesome! I love how Oni-con is just getting better guests every year and growing bigger and bigger!!

10 Responses to “I’m back from Drum Major Camp!!”

  1. Anonymous June 24, 2006 at 1:42 am #

    Average Psycho has the unedited versions of Obscure, Saku, Kodou, and Mazohyst of Decadence.  It’s only about 25 minutes long sadly.  So you already have two of the four, just the sensored versions, you also have the second video for Obscure which is just random live footage to the song.  Oh, and good luck with the Pok’emon thing, tell me if anything wierd happens.  Could be some wierd cult thing… eh… I don’t know.

  2. Anonymous June 24, 2006 at 2:06 am #

    I got them on the $20 deal together on ebay… hmm… But, ebay is basically one of your best choices.  Won’t cost you an arm and or a leg.

  3. PaganChildOfTheLand June 24, 2006 at 5:05 am #

    HAHAHA
    CHIPPYYYY
    Hey!! Ok, So you found me first… I looked for your xanga earlier but I kinda gave up because I broke my glasses and couldn’t see anything…. Well they’re still broken and I’m still blind but I’m doing my best to leave you a message…. MySpace is ok but xanga is much more journal-ish…. I think they both have their strong points… haha… But anyway I just wanted to drop a line… I’ll update later when I have my glasses… Which might be tomorrow…. I would drive to the eye doctor if I could but yeah…. no glasses… So looks like I’m screwed until Monday… when I get my contacts…hmmmm… makes me wonder…. nvm… I’ll tell you about it later I should wrap this up… Later Chippy!!! Oh yeah… My MySpace is    http://www.myspace.com/whothehellismyspace
    The Blind Boy
    Rene
    “We’ve got spirit, yes we do!!””

  4. Anonymous June 24, 2006 at 4:25 pm #

    Myspace is really not all that great. Im removing myslef from it. Basically instead of friendship..it’s mostly perverted people trying to get at you. Plus some of my ex’es have that so it’s deffinately going buh bye. lolHope you had a good welcome back ^_^

  5. RagxXxDoll June 24, 2006 at 5:19 pm #

    The crown is very cute. =DBats = <3We have lots of bats underneath the London Bridge. >.<Anyway. I saw your comment on my Xanga and thought I’d say hi. =DKage says hi, too.

  6. Piggy_Wiggy07 June 25, 2006 at 4:59 pm #

    Hola!Glad that you’re having fun being back home! I am too! Even though I haven’t really been at home that much since I did get back! Oh well, just stopping by to say hi and go check out my myspace! I think you’re going to like my song! 😉 There’s a link on my xanga or just go here…¢¾Cha

  7. just_the_girl_anachronism June 26, 2006 at 7:30 pm #

    i wish i could go to oni-con. i would if i could get a ride from dallas to houston and had the money to stay in the hotel.

  8. just_the_girl_anachronism June 26, 2006 at 10:15 pm #

    yeah, i feel your pain there. i tried to go to oni-con last year. but only one of my friends could come w/ me, and we both ended up not having enough money. stupid money.

  9. domnu_chan June 27, 2006 at 10:11 am #

    CHIPPY!!!! *hugs* i miss you. Come sail away into the sunset…
    …or paddle. Canoes are cheaper to rent.^^
    so…much…long…post. meh, I gotta go. Read it some other time…I’ll think of you every night! *throws Hersheys kisses*

  10. NemesisWolf June 30, 2006 at 2:32 pm #

    Hello there! Thanks for subscribing to me. That crown is very cute. ^_^

Leave a Reply

