Just rambling…

2 Jul


>>; I don’t know what to write! Honestly, nothing has really happened. All I do is wake up, eat, go to work. ><; So all I can write about is work, which is stupid.


I can’t wait till school starts so I can quit. Meaghan is feeling the same way. Oswaldo(the manger from hell!!! …who wears makeup o.o) is getting more and more on our nerves. Oh well, no use complaining and whinning like I always do. ><;


I am going over to Juan’s today, which makes me supah happy since I haven’t really been over there since I got back from camp. I miss him so much. ;___; He’s been messing with me a lot at work, only because he is bored. ><; Oh well. I can’t wait to see him.


My band director has yet to give us our scores or tell us anything. Maybe next week? >> Gah.


And I need to sew…really bad…oh and I have tomorrow off(but not the fourth..) so I can have a sewing fiesta…by myself. o.o …….XD Eh. I ordered my $70 worth of PVC for my Shuichi concert outfit! Yeah! Hopefully that comes in tomorrow so I can start on that.


Now I remember what I was going to do! I was going to post my little cosplay group’s cosplay list for Oni-con 06..but I can’t do that now. XDDD I have to fix my hair. 😄 I can do it in the morning tomorrow. ^^


 ~~ <333

14 Responses to “Just rambling…”

  1. Anonymous July 2, 2006 at 12:16 pm #

    How many conventions do you go to?  So far I’ve only been able to go to ACEN for three years.
    Sorry, just curious.  Our group went as the Turks (Final Fantasy VII) just this year.  If you want a picture, I can find you one probably.  About everybody there stopped us at one point to take pictures because we were the only full group of the Turks.

  2. Anonymous July 2, 2006 at 1:54 pm #

    This is our turks group, I was Reno.  On the forums and what not everybody said our group was easily the best of the Turks related costumes.  There really isn’t a good picture of me anywhere but… oh well.
    http://x59.xanga.com/c54a22023573557349708/b38439204.bmp
    There you go.

  3. RagxXxDoll July 2, 2006 at 4:29 pm #

    Cointoss between work and school. I’d rather do work. Because… I feel like a bum with no job. v.vAnyways, yes! Japan seems very possible right now! =D Currently, I’m working with the Instant Immersion Japanese, volume 2.0 CD-ROMS and the Instant Immersion Japanese book. It actually outlines the little differences, which helps a great deal.If I had to suggest a technique of learning the language, it would be to listen to J-Rock nonstop, watch the subbed versions of your favorite anime(s), pick up a Japanese dictionary so you can pick out the words you hear the most often, and keep at it. =D It’s helped me learn lots!

  4. NemesisWolf July 2, 2006 at 8:58 pm #

    xD I think it’s so hilarious. And yeah! It doesn’t matter if you don’t have an LJ. I put that link up there so that anyone can request whenever they want. So of course! Just specify which MUCC, An Cafe, etc. songs that you want, and I’ll upload them ASAP.

  5. NemesisWolf July 3, 2006 at 1:20 pm #

    Alright! I’ll give you that MUCC song and I guess whichever AnCafe and Alice Nine congs I like the best. I’ll probably be commenting back here with the links. I hope YouSendIt.com is alright.

  6. NemesisWolf July 3, 2006 at 1:51 pm #

    MUCC – Poisonous Doll MUCC is ownage.
    Alice Nine – Kowloon -Nine Heads Rodeo Show- This is one of their “heavier” songs but it’s one of my favorites. “Kowloon -Nine Heads Rodeo Show-” is the 11th track off of their “Zekkeishoku” album, so if you like this song and you’d like to hear the rest, I can upload that album for you.
    AnCafé – Escapism Miku’s (vocals) voice is kind of an acquired taste. Take me for example. When I first heard him, I was annoyed by it, but after awhile I started liking them. ^^;; Most of their songs are rather upbeat. Another one of my favorite songs is “DAKKU no MAJIKARU ADOBENCHAA (Duck’s Magical Adventure)”. It’s strange, but amusing.
    I hope you like these songs! Feel free to ask for whatever else. ^_^ Sorry for leaving such a long comment.

  7. Anonymous July 3, 2006 at 2:31 pm #

    oh thanks, when is your friend going to move there? you dont have to go to college to be a english teacher there though, right?

  8. SesshwonGarden July 3, 2006 at 3:57 pm #

    That’s fucking awesome! I’m going to the one in Texas. It’s kinda in a sucky area, but I dont care! I just wanna see some fine ass Dir en grey! Lol.

  9. stomponfrogs July 3, 2006 at 5:42 pm #

    Oni-con!  Woo hoo!  I want to cosplay, too.

  10. Anonymous July 3, 2006 at 9:37 pm #

    oh ok, so you have to go to college to teach english, you cant just get out of high school and do that

  11. SesshwonGarden July 4, 2006 at 12:17 am #

    That’s awesome! But no, I’m going on the 7th in Houston. It’ll be my first time, but I hope it wont be my last.

  12. Anonymous July 4, 2006 at 2:04 am #

    oh yeah? so it could be art, graphic design, something like that, and i will qualify?

  13. Anonymous July 5, 2006 at 4:33 am #

    ok well your talking about the ‘jet program’ but i was looking on this other site and i think its different, this one i dont think you need to go to college
    http://asiafacts.kingston.net/
    is it the same thing?

  14. Anonymous July 7, 2006 at 2:37 am #

    yeah thats why you need to brush your teeth everyday!!! i forget sometimes vv but now i brush em like 3 times a day, i brush, floss then brush again, and repeat 2 more times later lol
    but yeah, did you read that site?

Leave a Reply

