Ugg..I hate little kids…

9 Jul

Oh man, I forgot how annoying little kids were. ><;;; Well, kind of, because my little sister Samantha(who is 13 I think) acts just like this little girl. >>;;; Well, she is having to stay with us and she’s 9. But the only reason she is bothering the crap out of me is because her father, who she is ‘visting’ won’t do anything with her and just dumps her off here. Gah! All she does is watch tv and tortures the cats, while eating and being the loudest thing ever! And I know, ‘Oh, all kids are like that, but arn’t they just so cutttttee?’ ….uh…no. I always hate kids…they are annoying and stupid. >>;;; I don’t care. GAH….


Yeah…anywhooooo….


I got to see POTC 2 Friday night. It was a surpise to me when I asked if we could go because I didn’t think we would. But Juan really wanted to since we were both off from work. So I asked my mom and she was “Sure!” *scary* XDD But I had to pay for my ticket and hers since her birthday was the next day.


So the movie was long and funny, just not as great as I thought…well, let me take that back. I really don’t know how I feel about the movie, just that it bothered me about how the jokes were just pulled from the first and that the whole movie was just a huge buildup to the next one. Oh well, I got to see Johnny Depp again and the whole thing reminded me of how I used to be super obessed with the movie. XDD Ah, the good old days. XD


And so yesterday was my mom’s birthday! She is now 34! Yeah! I baked her a really awesome cake, if I do say so myself. XDD Ok, so it was just store-bought chocolate cake mix, with chocolate icing in the middle and vannila on the outside. Yummmm. XD


Crap..I need to find out what time I have to go to work. I can’t wait to quit. Guhhhh…I am going to Austin this weekend, or I am going to try because my father isn’t doing to good. I really need to see him. Man, I miss him a lot.


I hope everyone has a good day today. ^_____^

8 Responses to “Ugg..I hate little kids…”

  1. the_verde_bunny July 9, 2006 at 8:58 pm #

    *beep-boop* Hiya Ashli. ^^

  2. Anonymous July 12, 2006 at 3:03 pm #

    The book is called “Spacecraft 2000-2100 AD”  It’s really old, it’s kind of hard to fine too.  But it’s listed in the Xanga book section through amazon.  So you might be able to find it there… I got it from a teacher of mine so… yeah.  Good luck finding it though.  If you need some help online just tell me and I’ll help you out.

  3. domnu_chan July 12, 2006 at 5:54 pm #

    yeah, i know what you mean. i just saw potc today (with byron!!!) and kinda went meh.

    THAT’S NOT GOOD!!!! potc rocks man, what did they do??? T-T
    -melissa

  4. NemesisWolf July 16, 2006 at 1:34 pm #

    I had a ‘meh’ feeling about POTC. It wasn’t nearly as good as the first… but I didn’t hate it. *shrug* Oh and little kids are bitches. >>;;
    I love Gackt and his lyrics. ^_^ I could really care less if it’s completely true or not. I have no doubt in my mind that part of it is true, but I dunno. I’ll be posting updates if I find anything. Aaannddd I’ll be bleaching my hair, dying post of it purple and the under-layers pinku! *_*

  5. SesshwonGarden July 16, 2006 at 9:56 pm #

    Oh huney! I know the feeling. I usto work at Chuck E. Cheese. NEVER AGAIN!

  6. de_ribs July 20, 2006 at 11:18 pm #

    CHIPPY!lol this is byron from drum major camp. i diddn’t really like the second one that much(pirates of the caribean) either.later-byron

  7. CalhounDumbMajor07 July 28, 2006 at 4:21 pm #

    HEY!!!
    What’s been up???? Have you started band camp??? Our camp just started today… Fish Camp was yesterday…. OMG… Being Drum major is so much fun… and everyone likes me so things are good… wow… I think I just had deja vu… or however you spell it…. but anyway… how are things with you?? Have you quit yet?? I hope your dad gets better…. Well, drop a line soon!! Later…. Love…
    Rene

  8. domnu_chan August 1, 2006 at 12:20 am #

    Chippy, do you ever update? Whatever floats your gondola, I imagine…
    POTC 3 is actually a prequal to the others. According to Matthew, a guy who lives in south California that my sister and I met at the hotel pool in Cali while on vacation, who heard it from his ex-girlfriend, whose dad was one of the directors. Or played a pirate. Or something to that extent.
    Cheers!
    -melissa

Leave a Reply

