Super Happy Fun Time Cosplay! ^_^

27 Aug

Our little group got together again Saturday to cut fabric and wigs. We didn’t get the wigs done(I think it was because Christian wasn’t there) but we did a lot of fabric cut(but we are not even half way done cutting stuff >>;) I was sewing just now and saw that someone(thinking either Meaghan or Logan) did this to my pin cushion.



πŸ˜„ When someone comes over and goes in my room, mostly they all grab the pin cushion and make designs. πŸ˜„


Anywho, back to cosplay. Right now I am working on Juan’s Yuki stuff and then his Light stuff since it’s all the easy things to make and there is no complicated designs or things to edit. Oh and here is something to show everyone how busy I am. ><;



My sewing area and what not is on the other side. I really need to get boxes or something to put each costume in and just slap the characters name on it. >>; Crap, and it’s all going to get shoved somewhere else when I have to go to bed.


…and now, back to sewing. ❀

7 Responses to “Super Happy Fun Time Cosplay! ^_^”

  1. stomponfrogs August 27, 2006 at 3:14 pm #

    I really want to go see the movie, too, but I don’t think anyone would come with me.  I don’t have many friends that are as obsessed with FMA as I am.  Plus, even though it’s in Houston, the location of the theatre the movie is playing at is at least 45 minutes away from where I live.  >_<

  2. NemesisWolf August 27, 2006 at 4:01 pm #

    I’m sorry! xD Sew! Sew like the wind! XP

  3. RagxXxDoll August 27, 2006 at 4:49 pm #

    LOL! Pin cushions! When me and my friend were making costumes, my mom pulled out her sewing kits and I took an immediate liking to this little tomato pincushion and I color-coded the pins before I started making designs in the seams. ^^ Good times…

  4. Anonymous August 29, 2006 at 7:08 pm #

    So tell me ma cherie what exactl are your projhects this time. Long time no speak *__* you never commented anymore. What’s your cosplay.com gallery link too?
    :::kiss kiss::

  5. NemesisWolf August 29, 2006 at 8:05 pm #

    It is weird. *shrug* Gackt manages to be involved with the weirdest things. πŸ˜„ And I don’t think DoC sucks. I think it’s really fun even though I keep DYING! >_> *glares at game* I just went out and bought it because I’m a FF fanatic.. but if you’re not sure if you’ll like it or not, you’d probably be better off renting it.

  6. Vampire_Banana August 30, 2006 at 7:46 am #

    What is this…my Shojo Beat…on the floor! Just kidding xD It wasn’t me who did that to the pin cushion. I make the best Death Notes! ^^

  7. NemesisWolf August 31, 2006 at 3:57 pm #

    Middle School years = lame. XP
    And yeah. I LOOOVE Vincent too.. so I had to buy it. x) Final Fantasy pwns.

Leave a Reply

