….bleh

31 Aug


Today was an odd day. Well, not really. o.o Just aggravating. First off, I have had early morning flagger practice(6:45 every morning) for the past three days and tomorrow too. We are desperately trying to get our routine together. We all know it and the counts, it’s just not together. ><; It’s really annoying because this is the first time we have had a really difficult routine and I really want to perform it tomarrow at our first game. Plus our captian wasn’t even there today. ><;;;;;;;;;; Either she gets there late, or on time(and not a little bit before, but like right on 6:45) and not dressed. Gah..oh well.


Also, I am really getting sick of some of the teachers at my school. We have this dress code that some teachers must enforce at all times. A good example is the whole trend of wearing ripped jeans and holes everywhere.


Well, you can’t have that in our school.


So I finnaly got a pair of jeans back that I thought was missing forever from Juan’s house and I put them on this morning thinking, “Hm, I thought there was a hole in these pants somewhere…eh, oh well.” During lunch, I found where the hole was. It was on my thigh, to the side a little. I was going to take a picture of it and what I did to it but I couldn’t find the camera. But anywho, I get pulled aside by a teacher and she tells the principal about it. He says that I “have to change pants” and that I couldn’t tape them like how others do. He said to call my mom to bring me new pants. I told him she was in college, but that I drove my truck to school …but that I live in Oak Island(which is like 15 minutes from our school) …so he says to go ahead and call my mom to let me sign out to drive home, get another pair of pants, and come back.


…uh..no. For one, my next two classes of that were very important and I didn’t want to have to take more time to get my open-ended questions done. And also we were revewing our tests in pre-cal.


So he would rather me miss class for thrity minutes just to get a stupid pair of jeans because I had a barley noticable hole in the pair I was wearing. ..yeah, right.


If I didn’t have to take Serena and Michelle home, I would take Juan and Meaghan’s advice to just stay home. XD But meh, I didn’t even do it, and no one said anything.


..so yeah, there’s my little adventure for the day. I also tried on dresses for the Gatorfest pagent. ><;;; …I won’t even start. I will post pictures though after the pagent…yeah. o.o


Now to call Juan. <333

3 Responses to “….bleh”

  1. RagxXxDoll August 31, 2006 at 11:53 pm #

    Dress codes. =/ Bleh. Ahaha, I have a pair of jeans that would make them cringe. The jeans already looked like they’d been stitched together with other pairs of jeans, but that’s just the way they were made, but I totaled ’em; got holes in the knees, a tear up the back of the leg, and so it’s all holy and it has ten thousand patches on it. XD

  2. stomponfrogs September 1, 2006 at 6:26 pm #

    Wow, ripped jeans are becoming popular again?  I thought that trend died out along with grunge music. I remember going through the dress code back in school.  Some of the dress codes were necessary, though, especially with all the slutty girls.  Ew. 

  3. NemesisWolf September 2, 2006 at 1:29 am #

    Ugh dress codes suck. >_> That whole ripped jeans thing is so dumb! Our school doesn’t have that which is good but it’s a shame that you have to be bothered with it.
    I miss Vincent too. ;-; But the layout died.. so I dunno. Pikachu ish kawaii though. 8D

Leave a Reply

