Tons of Stuff on the Way…

26 Sep

Wow, my last post was about the first game. o.o I have been wanting to post in here all through that time(about the pageant, my birthday(I’m 17!) and other stuf), but I want to post pictures up with it so it won’t be a lot of words. o.0 Still don’t have the pictures, but will soon.

Oni-con is really close. My days are getting really cramped. Here’s a definite list of costumes for this year.

  • Shuichi’s Concert Outfit ~ Me
  • Yuki(Suit, Marron Shirt) ~ My boyfriend, Juan ❀
  • Tohma’s Feather Coat (^^) ~ The sexy Meaghan
  • Ryuichi’s Ultra Cute Kumagoro Outfit ~ The Ultra Hyper Logan
  • Yuna’s Songstress ~ Me/Brijet
  • Regular Form Sora from KH II ~ Logan
  • Regular Roxas ~ Meaghan
  • Light from Death Note ~ Juan
  • Cloud Strife from FFVII: Advent Children ~ Lachab

A lot of stuff. But we can do it. ❀ ~ All the Gravi costumes + Yuna are in the skit so Roxas, Sora, Light, and Yuna will be worn in the morning of Saturday(Cloud being all day) and then later in the afternoon we will switch. Brejett agreed to be our Yuna in the skit since I am Shuichi. So if you are going this year, come see our skit! <33

So now if you could turn your attetion to Meaghan’s cute xanga to see the pretty-much-finished Roxas shoes. They look pretty good for it being our first time doing anything like that. ^^

Once I get all the pictures gathered, I will post again. ❀

11 Responses to “Tons of Stuff on the Way…”

  1. RagxXxDoll September 27, 2006 at 3:48 pm #

    Gravitation cosplay! =D

  2. NemesisWolf September 29, 2006 at 4:45 pm #

    Sounds like you have a lot to do! Good luck! ^_^-b Definately take pictures of the finished outfits and stuff. ^^ Oh, and yeah.. I can be a little retarded when I’m bored. XDD

  3. stomponfrogs September 30, 2006 at 6:27 pm #

    You’re going as Shuichi?  Sweet!  I think I’m most likely going to Oni-con this year.  It’ll be on a Saturday, so if you’re there, I’ll definitely say hi. 

  4. Piggy_Wiggy07 October 1, 2006 at 4:53 pm #

    Hola!Sounds like things are going awesome! That’s great.  Yeah, I’m getting kinda busy lately too.  We have contest coming up and college stuffs and guys and yeah…blah, just busy.  Anyhoo, sounds like your first game was fun! Too bad you guys didn’t win, but atleast the band did good.  Our season’s going good too.  We’ve already learned all of the show and the directors said that I’m doing a really good job πŸ™‚  Well, just wanted to stop by and say hi since I hadn’t in a while.  I need to update again! Ugh! Well, ttyl! :)β™₯Cha

  5. NemesisWolf October 13, 2006 at 9:32 am #

    Yaaaay! I hope it works on this boooyyy. :33 Three years is a long time. ^^
    And blech. I hate my hair when it’s not straight. >_> I’ve never had to go to school with it like that. >”< I was just ‘rawr’ all day.

  6. NemesisWolf October 16, 2006 at 2:58 pm #

    XDD;; No no! I totally get what you’re saying. Please don’t worry about it. ^^;; I don’t think you’re selfish.. or a whore for that matter. πŸ˜„ Ooo… it seems the link I gave was the wrong one. If you still want WinRAR, this link should give you a trial version.
    http://www.rarlab.com/download.htm

  7. NemesisWolf October 24, 2006 at 4:06 pm #

    ^^;; Thank you. I’m back now though. I was just going through some stuff over the weekend that I needed to deal with before I started back up again. Thanks again! *hug*

  8. NemesisWolf October 25, 2006 at 5:39 pm #

    Ooo that sucks. I heard the Scarlet Letter wasn’t as bad as The Crucible though.. Hmm.. Oh! Thank you for wishing me luck! I need all the luck I can get. ^^;

  9. NemesisWolf October 26, 2006 at 10:02 pm #

    Haha thank you. I look like crap in that piccu. >”< I actually got my hair cut like Bou (I brought in a pic for my hairdresser) it’s just that it grew out so I don’t put it in front of my face anymore because I can’t see. XDD But I have a Bou hair cut as well! ^_^-b
    I got my hair bleached awhile ago… but then I died it purple so now it’s not bleached.. or purple.. it’s like an odd color that I can’t even classify. o.O;; And the tips of my hair is brown (used to be black). I wanna see your spilt hair!! I’m actually a little fearful of doing it half and half like that. I dunno. I’m scared that it might look dumb on me.. but you never know until you try, ne? ^^;;

  10. NemesisWolf October 26, 2006 at 10:03 pm #

    *split.. sorry for the typo *le tired* XD;;

  11. NemesisWolf October 27, 2006 at 6:33 am #

    Yeah after awhile, I started shoving the hair out of my face. XDD Your hair is so cute!

Leave a Reply

