I can’t wait to see Dir en grey!!

15 Nov

Yup, I pre-ordered the tickets for the Houston show Monday..right at 5…while I was at work. 😄 I was nervous about asking Valeri if I could order them, because I was at work, and you shouldn’t do things like that cause it can be weird. o.o But I explained it all to her and how I was worried because they could sell out really fast, so she let me. ^____^ She is a huge Clay Akin fan, so she understood why the pre-order was so important to me. XDD So now Meaghan, Juan, Logan, and I are all going to see Dir en grey Feburary 18th! YES!!

I am getting back into my layout designing and messing with photoshop. ^__^ I found this . Maybe it was because I rarely searched the net anymore other than cosplay.com and xanga, since I was madly sewing, because this was the first TCG I have ever seen or heard of. But I like the idea! ^^ I joined, so now I am in the process of making a little ‘trading post’ for it, thus giving me the reason to get back into designing layouts and playing in photoshop. ^_^ If anyone joins, please refer me. ^___^


….Thanksgiving holidayyysss….can not waiiitt. I think everyone just needs a break right now. All my teachers, or at least most of them, are coming to realize that our brains are about to explode(AP kids..) so they are kinda going easy on us. It’s the schools first time to have a whole week off for Thanksgiving. Thank God. Ashli needs to have some time with her computer and video games. ❤


Now I am about to get kicked off for my sister, just another one of those myspace kids. Do you know how freaken hard it is to search for someone on there?!?! I was just trying to find a way to get a hold of one of my friend’s, who gave Juan money to buy something online, and I just wanted to make sure, since I was buying it. So, knowing he would most likely have a myspace, I searched..and searched..and then gave up. Stupid myspace. *stab*

Hm, before I go, I guess I will go ahead and post a picture from Oni-con. ^___^

 

From left to right:  Meaghan, Sarah, Logan, Nicole, Michelle, Me!, Juan, and Oscar. And in the back: Lachab(who did a thumbs up..unlike everyone else XD), John, and Sam.

I miss Sarah and Nicole!! Our little Flourida friends. Come bacckkk!

10 Responses to “I can’t wait to see Dir en grey!!”

  1. NemesisWolf November 16, 2006 at 9:08 am #

    Yaaaay Diru! 8D
    I have that version of Obscure, but you don’t have to give me anything just for that. XDD Hm.. well the problem might be that some of the links may be dead.. but if none of them are working for you, than I have no idea. The ‘play’ button is the one that says ‘dead’. ‘Angle’ is pause and so on..

  2. NemesisWolf November 17, 2006 at 5:27 pm #

    I don’t know. o.o;; I have two versions.. the full uncut version, and the stupid one with the red bar.

  3. NemesisWolf November 18, 2006 at 3:10 pm #

    Yeah sure! I’ll upload it as soon as I have the time. I’m cleaning all day today though.. so maybe tomorrow. Oh and I dunno.. the other version I have has this stupid red bar that comes up periodically during the video that promotes their new album. Something along the lines of “Buy Dir en grey’s new album.. blahlblahblah..”

  4. NemesisWolf November 19, 2006 at 1:38 pm #

    Here ya go!
    http://www.sendspace.com/file/n8j362
    I hope it’s what you were looking for. ^^;

  5. NemesisWolf November 20, 2006 at 6:19 am #

    o.O;; Really? Well, I think it’s an .avi file.. so make sure whatever player you use can play that. If not, you should download DiVX player. I’m sorry! @_@

  6. NemesisWolf November 20, 2006 at 1:14 pm #

    Okay. Hopefully that will work! ^_^

  7. stomponfrogs November 21, 2006 at 5:58 pm #

    Hey!  Looks like you had fun at Oni-con.  I kind of regret not going, but oh well.  What’s done is done.  Since you mentioned that you can’t watch Host Club on youtube.com anymore, I found a site where you can download the episodes through bittorrent or direct download.  Just scroll down to the link that says “Anime” on the right, and click on the episodes there to download.  ^^ 
    For Richer or Poorer

  8. NemesisWolf November 21, 2006 at 8:12 pm #

    XDD I’m glad my rambling made sense. I’m also glad DiVX worked for you!! Enjoy the video!

  9. Vampire_Banana November 21, 2006 at 10:33 pm #

    We’re so cute. (^__~)

  10. NemesisWolf November 22, 2006 at 12:50 pm #

    Gah! >”< That sucks! I’d actually rather be cold than hot.
    And the Starbucks near us is actually pretty far.. but we take a shortcut through the woods and over private property to get there. XDD

Leave a Reply

