Happy Thanksgiving! <3

24 Nov

Ah, thanksgiving break…to bad I didn’t post this on Monday or something, since we have been off from school this whole week. But I was working. I love my job at the library, but I hated having to go into work at a certain time because then you have to plan your whole day out, which seems like it will go by so fast. ;_; But I got all my hours in for this week for once, and we even got to close early on Wednesday! ^_^

Thanksgivng was ok for me this year. We always go down to my step-sisters grandfather’shouse(which is down the street πŸ˜„ ) and eat there. It was odd though, because not as many people were there and my step-sister’s grandmother, since she recently passed away. But the food was good! (But all I really eat is turkey..and the home-made rolls…roollllss) After that, I came home and had a wonderful nap! ^_^

*sigh* Today is Friday. Only three more days left of this relaxing holiday break, and yet my room is still a mess. >> I have so much I want to do. I hate being lazy.


No, no, I am not addicted to the game..yet. o.o But since I’v been playing, I wanted to see if anyone else had an acoount. So far I have two charaters. My first was an undead, since Meaghan was already those big tarun things. o.0 Then Meaghan came over and we hooked her laptop up through my DSL and we both played WoW..right by each other…so in order for us to play at the same level, we got to be night elfs. ^__^ It makes leveling up and whatnot go by so much faster with a buddy helping ya out. ^__^

    

Here are my two charries..yeah, Mathrie is a little short. o.o Plus it was a random name, since everything else I wanted was taken, even most of the random names. ><;; On the night elf, I was just messing around to see if Ashli was taken, and it wasn’t..so there she is. πŸ˜„ She has on those cute little Old Navy shorts on. ..not really. Ah, joking with Meaghan. πŸ˜„

So if you are on, don’t mind sending me a message. ^_^ Right now I am on a two week trial, I think I will be buying an account soon, but for now I am unable to do some things. (Meaghan said somehing about chatting in the general chat..? Oh well..)


Now I am off to…I guess play in photoshop..or something. I need to make a layouttt. ;_; Hopefully I will get one done.

β™₯ Happy Thanksgiving everyone! β™₯

 

8 Responses to “Happy Thanksgiving! <3”

  1. stomponfrogs November 26, 2006 at 8:34 pm #

    I’ve become a Photoshop addict lately.  Why is it so damn addicting?  πŸ˜„

  2. NemesisWolf November 28, 2006 at 3:39 pm #

    Oh no! XDD Basically everyone at our fricken’ school is addicted to WoW. A lot of kids miss school because of it. XDDD It’s like crack I tell j00!
    “The Pick of Destiny” is that Tenacious D movie. You know.. with Jack Black and Kyle Gass?

  3. NemesisWolf November 29, 2006 at 5:08 pm #

    XDDD Good luck fighting the addiction!
    And yes. Tenacious D is LOVE. <33 πŸ˜„

  4. stomponfrogs November 30, 2006 at 6:56 pm #

    Yes, there is a lot to do on Photoshop!  I just figured out how to make some good abstract backgrounds and went graphics crazy, making several Kyoya banners.  πŸ˜„  I posted them up on my Xanga if you want to see. 

  5. NemesisWolf December 2, 2006 at 6:31 pm #

    I want one of the parkas! The ones with the faux fur. X33 I like the sweaters a lot too. And the shirts… Hell.. I WANT EVERYTHING! XDDD
    YAY! I hope Diru gets on that list.. hopefully really close to #1.. or #1! XP;; GO DIRU!

  6. NemesisWolf December 8, 2006 at 3:45 pm #

    XDD Thank you. And I dunno. Luckt bitches. >_> Another one of my favorite bands, Calmando Qual goes to Germany and the UK a lot. ;-;

  7. NemesisWolf December 9, 2006 at 5:53 pm #

    I don’t remember which song of there’s I heard first.. I think it might have been Remind Story. Yeah. I’m pretty sure that was the one. I fell in love with Jui’s opera-like vocals in the middle of that song. πŸ˜„

  8. NemesisWolf December 17, 2006 at 5:25 pm #

    That’s cool! How did you use them in your project? πŸ˜„

Leave a Reply

