Almost there…

22 Dec

Just one more day of work, and then I can sleep in and do whatever I want. Well, crap, I still have to go shopping this Saturday. I never had a chance to go, and I need to get some little stuff for lots o’ people. ><;;; I didn’t even realize that Christmas was next Tuesday. e_e

At least exams are over with. Thank God. I was over at Meaghan’s almost all week studying with her. My easiest was probably English, since it was only 30 SAT words, 30 AP words, and then an AP style essay. Spanish was a joke. Mr. -oh, excuse me- Senor Salizar wasn’t even there on the day of the review!! We just get this fat sub and a worksheet. >>

History, Chemistry, and Pre-cal…uggggg. All I have to say. Band of course was nothing. xD We watch “Robin Hood: Men in Tights.” xDD

Man, I have been reading so much lately. I wonder if anyone who reads my xanga has read Rainbow Boys…? It’s a really great book, and it’s sooo good. ^^ I just finished it and now about to start on the sequeal…right after I finsih this other book called Burned.  Then I have another book to read, and then another. ><

I got the sequeal to Eragon since I recently with some of my friends and the library to see the movie. They left out soooo much, but it was really good. And then again it’s a movie and they couldn’t fit it all into it. We all had a lot of fun. xD And the main reason why I am such a nerd like this is because I work at the library, so it gets me into reading agian. xD

So now I didn’t have the chance to sleep in; I have to take my cat to get him neutered. >> I want sleeeeeeepp.

4 Responses to “Almost there…”

  1. NemesisWolf December 23, 2006 at 8:00 pm #

    You’re on break now, right? =/ I’m glad exams are over for you!
    Oh and that evil teacher teaches History. >>;;

  2. stomponfrogs December 25, 2006 at 4:59 pm #

    Merry Christmas!!!!  *Hugs*

  3. NemesisWolf December 26, 2006 at 7:46 pm #

    Yep, it was pretty pointless. ^^; I hope your Christmas was good!!

  4. stomponfrogs December 27, 2006 at 4:01 am #

    Hey, I know that you like Dir en Grey, but do you listen to Miyavi’s music?  I’m currently fangirling over him right now.  😄

Leave a Reply

