Happy Valentines Day!!

13 Feb

Just a little early thing, because I know I won’t be able to post it tomarrow, spending time with Juan. ^___^ I thought I should use this silly photo since for one, it’s so goofy, and the Diru concert in Houston is this Sunday!! YES!!

I know I haven’t posted in forever, but what’s new?? xD  Sooo….let’s see…

Juan and I have been together for three years. ^__^ I really do love him so much.

Juan is (finally) 17 and the groundhog predicted an early spring. ..Juan shares his birthday on Groundhog Day. xD

I just got back from a two day trip to Austin with my school for “Chambers County Day.” ><

And tomarrow is Valentines Day!! YEAH! I can’t wait to give Juan all the cute stuff I got him. ^__^ Chocolate covered fortune cookies!! How awesome is that! And that isn’t all. ^__^ Lovelovelove..

I have so much to do, but blahhh..I want to relax now. Riding all the way from Anahuac to Austin in a school bus that can only go so fast hurts your butt after the first hour. >>;; Almost like five freaking hours. Ahhh

…so yes..I made a post! ^_^ I have been (trying) to work on cosplay, hopefully I can post some progress pictures soon…or something. And I can’t wait to get the pictures from the Austin trip from Meagan. SO MUCH FUN! xD

And thank you everyone for always commenting and talking with me, no matter how clogged up I can make it. xDDD

❀ Happy Valentines Day Everyone!! ❀

17 Responses to “Happy Valentines Day!!”

  1. RagxXxDoll February 13, 2007 at 9:59 pm #

    Everyone’s going to a Diru concert, man! πŸ˜„ I’m going to one on the twenty-fourth in Hollywood! Sweeeeeet.Happy Early Valentine’s Day. <3<3xx

  2. stomponfrogs February 14, 2007 at 6:22 pm #

    Aaawww!  That’s such a pretty banner.  How’d you make the border like that?  Did you use a brush? 
    Wah!  Dir en grey’s going to be in Houston, but not Miyavi!  *Cries*  I hope you have fun at the concert.  I would go, but I’m not a fan of Dir en grey.  Gazette should come to America, too.  *nods*

  3. SevenDeadlyPixels February 14, 2007 at 11:15 pm #

    Juan’s a groundhog baby.

  4. stomponfrogs February 18, 2007 at 12:59 am #

    I spent the entire day listening to Miyavi’s music and watching his PV’s because I couldn’t be at his concert today.  Haha. 

  5. Anonymous February 20, 2007 at 9:47 am #

    Thank you much. It’s been a really long time since I have heard anythign form you. What have you been up too? I looke cute? 0_O;;;;; hawt. πŸ˜„
    ::kiss kiss::

  6. stomponfrogs February 22, 2007 at 10:05 pm #

    Miyavi updated his blog again, and you should read it.  It had me giggling like crazy for a while.  Despite what he says, his English has improved a lot.  πŸ˜„  The link for the translations to his blog is here. Oh, and if you read through the comments, you’ll see that someone posted up some pictures of Miyavi during the show. According to some fans, they got hugs and kisses on the cheek from the Meevers. *Is very jealous of them* >_<

  7. Anonymous February 23, 2007 at 7:36 am #

    Hahaha thank you love ❀
    ::kiss kiss::

  8. stomponfrogs February 23, 2007 at 3:31 pm #

    I didn’t know what you were talking about in your comment because I hadn’t read Miyavi’s blog update for this week, yet.  It wasn’t until after I checked my Xanga did I go back to the site and saw the update.  I really hope that he does come back to the states to perform one day, but it seems as if he’s not going to come back to do another show anytime soon.  He made it sound like he was somewhat uncomfortable being on stage that night, being in a foreign country with different fans.  I mean, I guess I can understand him because it was the Japanese fans that helped him to get to where he is now, so he’s more loyal to them, but it seems rather biased and unfair.  *sigh*  I guess I’ll just have to save up my money and go to Japan to see him myself.  That bastard.  </3 

  9. NemesisWolf February 24, 2007 at 10:07 pm #

    HAADO GEI CAKUUUU!! I love you for showing me that cake. Now guess what I’m getting on my 17th birthday cake. πŸ˜„

  10. NemesisWolf February 25, 2007 at 12:27 pm #

    Guys are mean. πŸ˜„ And I totally get what your friend is saying about the Greyhound buses. XDD If I do get a Hard Gay cake, I’ll definitely take piccus. :3

  11. NemesisWolf February 25, 2007 at 12:29 pm #

    Oh and our Spring Break starts on March 31st.. but I’m leaving March 30th.

  12. stomponfrogs February 27, 2007 at 12:18 am #

    Dude!  I found some pretty rare pictures of Gazette without their makeup on, and we finally get to see Reita’s nose!  XDDD 

  13. stomponfrogs March 2, 2007 at 11:52 pm #

    I found some cute clips of Gazette on youtube, and I’ll post them up maybe the next time I update.  I got lazy and didn’t feel like doing all the html today.  Heh.  So, how’s life going for you? 

  14. stomponfrogs March 5, 2007 at 12:44 pm #

    You don’t have to update, as long as I still hear from you through your comments.  ^^  I know that real life takes over, and as soon as I stop procrastinating with my school work and get a job, I probably won’t update as much anymore, either.  I’ll never leave Xanga, though that’s for sure.  Oh, and I have a lovely clip of Ruki providing fanservice on my Xanga.  πŸ˜„

  15. stomponfrogs March 9, 2007 at 1:09 am #

    Roar!  I just found out that Uruha likes to listen to Beyonce, and then I got the image of him doing that booty dance that Beyonce does in her “Crazy in Love” music video, while he’s wearing those hot pants of his.  I think that’s the result of my stress from doing my midterms.  Argh!

  16. NemesisWolf March 11, 2007 at 5:43 pm #

    [nod, nod] I’m tired of people. Just in general. =_= They annoy me.
    You’re on Spring Break? o.o; LUCKY! Our break doesn’t start until the end of March. ;-;

  17. NemesisWolf March 11, 2007 at 7:27 pm #

    Oh jeeze. I totally get what you mean. u.u;;; It’s actually getting to the point where my good friends are getting on my nerves. >_>; I can’t wait until break because I’m going to Arizona to visit someone who I KNOW can’t bother me. πŸ˜„

Leave a Reply

