OMFGBBQ

27 Mar

…………………………….I hate pre-con drama. I hate when your orginal plan for the con is totally changed and warped to something so much more complicated (oh but don’t forget it’s cheaper!!) than it really should be and thennn all of the sudden, the orginal plan comes back into play and everyone is happy. I hatehatehate it to no end. I don’t hate the ending result, oh heavens no, I just hate what it takes to get to that point.

I have so much to do. I just got back from my English 1301 class (I want my Tuesday nights backk!!) and now I am to start and finish this stupid history thing. I have to list at least three things about each president. And guess what?! It’s a test grade! Hahahahaha! And it’s the only one so far because HE NEVER GIVES US WORK! OMG. Can you say sleepless night? I can! YEAH!

Oh and can’t forget to read those five chapters of The Narrative of Frederick Douglass by…tomarrow!!

*loads shotgun*


Sorry for the rant guys, but I needed it. Plus it’s going to help me get started on these damn presidents. >>

2 Responses to “OMFGBBQ”

  1. stomponfrogs March 31, 2007 at 3:29 pm #

    Ah, I don’t mind the rant.  That’s what Xanga is for, basically.  Besides, most rants that people put up are quite entertaining.  ^^  Try not to stress yourself out too much, though. 

  2. stomponfrogs April 2, 2007 at 7:52 pm #

    Yay!  I uploaded some songs for you.  I’ll upload more of Candy Spooky Theater next time.  ^^

Leave a Reply

