Blood and Money! YEAH!

6 Apr

…funky title, I know. But I added some more items for sell and thought “Why don’t I just post it here.” …so after all my crap, please take a look at what my friends and I have for sell. We are very much poor and want to cosplay and go to a con. <3333 Thankyouuuu.

So about the blood part…I donated blood for the first time! Yeah! …I was scared to death though. o__o ..and picutre time! ❤

I felt really happy afterwards. (In my mind, that is….) I got all whoozy and what not at work and nice ol’ Julia was like “Oh take this and go buy some orange juice!” ..and then everyone gave me chocolate and what not. xD Through it all, it was a nice feeling to know I donated. (cornyness, I know ..>>) Some of the pre-qustions were pretty funny and I am glad Meaghan went with me…we kept laughing while we were taking it. For example:

1. Have you ever had sex with a person that lived or was born in Africa?

2. …Have you ever been to Africa?

3. Have you ever had a relationship with a gay person? (Throughout the questions, there were little clip arts beside them, and at this one there were like two males holding hands..or something…we just found this one amusing xD )

4. Did you ever eat at Papcitos on (enter someplace in Houston that I can not remeber) on this date? “Er…whyyyy? ” …at this point, Denton asked one of the nurses and she was like “Hypotitas A” ..yeah, that sucks.

….so overall, we had a fun time before the whole blood thing. xD But the nurses that took my blood were really nice and danced and sang to smooth r&b or whatever its called. xDD


…and now for the money party! YEAH!

(cross posting from my cosplay.com thread~~~)

I’m selling this for a friend who needs some extra cash for cosplay and con money, and we would rather try and sell the items here before we go to eBay. Any questions can be e-mailed to gakishoujo1@aol.com or you can just PM me. ^___^

Paypal is very much preferred. I will also take checks and money orders.
**Shipping will be $4USD and is not included in the prices shown. I can not ship outside of the US, either. x:**

March 27th ~ Added tons of new games. My friends and I are trying really hard to go to an upcoming con. ^_^

All of the games work fine and all are in perfect condition, except for a couple which you will see notes by.

If you need anything, do not hesitate to ask. If you want more pictures, information, prices, or anything like that, I’ll be more than happy to help. I will respond quickly. 😀


Game Title || Price || Notes

Ghost in the Shell – “Stand Alone Complex” – 2nd GIG – Vol. 2 || $10USD || Perfect Condition
Cover – BackInside

Grand Theft Auto San Andreas (PS2) || $15USD || Great Condition, but does not come with map/poster that is included witht the game.
CoverBackInside

Mister Mosquito (PS2) || $15USD || Perfect Condition || 
Cover – Back – Inside

Ratchet & Clank: Going Commando (PS2) || $20USD || Perfect Condition ||
 Cover – Back – Inside

Alien Hominid (PS2) || $15USD || Perfect Condition ||
 Cover – Back – Inside

Dragon Rage (PS2) || $10USD || Case is missing, but game works perfectly fine. Booklet is included. || 
Cover – Back – Inside

Teen Titans (PS2) || $15USD || Perfect Condition ~ Trading Card that came with the game included! ||
Cover – BackInside

Xbox Demo || $10USD || Perfect Condition ||
 Cover – Back – Inside

Okage: Shadow King (PS2) || $15USD || Perfect Condition ||
Cover – Back – Inside

Bloody Roar 3 (PS2) || $15USD || Perfect Condition || 
Cover – Back – Inside

Sly 2 Band of Thieves (PS2) || $20USD || Perfect Condition ||
Cover – Back – Inside

Sega GT 2002 and Jet Set Radio Future (Xbox) || $10USD || Great Condition ||
Cover – Back – Inside

Otogi 2 (Xbox) || $20USD || Perfect Condition ||
Cover – Back – Inside

Enter the Matrix Game (PS2) || $15USD || Perfect Condition ||
 Cover  – Back – Inside

Tekken: Tag Tournament (PS2) || $10USD || Perfect Condition ||
Cover  – Back – Inside

Suikoden IV (PS2) || $20USD || Perfect Condition. Played only once, nearly brand new. ||
Cover – Back – Inside

Dragon Quarter (PS2) || $15USD || Perfect Condition ||
 Cover – Back – Inside

Ghost Recon 2 (Xbox) || $10USD || Perfect Condition ||
 Cover – BackInside

Prince of Persia: Warrior Within (Game Cube) || $10USD || Great Condition || 
Cover – Back – Inside

Kingdom Hearts (PS2) Pending || $10USD || Game CD is a little cracked, but it still plays fine. The game has been completed on this CD, so it apparently works. Case and such is in good condition
Cover – BackInside

Prince of Persia: Sands of Time (PS2) || $10USD || Great Condition
Cover – BackInside

Hana-Kimi Vol. 1 (Manga) || $5USD || Perfect condition
Cover – BackInside

Peacemaker Volumes 1 & 2(DVD) || $10USD Each || Perfect Condition
Cover – BackInside

Final Fantasy: Spirts Within(DVD – Two Discs) || $5USD || Good Conditon, Cover shows some wear but the dics play perfectly.
Cover – BackInside – Second Disc

Mortal Kombat Unchained ~ PSP || $25USD || Perfect Condition, Almost New
Cover – BackInside

Gackt Picture – 8″ X 12″ || $10USD || Perfect Condition
Picture

Extra Long PSP Charger – 120″ Long|| $10USD || Perfect Condition
Charger

3 Responses to “Blood and Money! YEAH!”

  1. stomponfrogs April 6, 2007 at 6:16 pm #

    I love that book!  I let one of Harry’s friends borrow my copy, but I haven’t gotten it back yet, and it’s been over a year.  >_<  I never gave blood when I was high school because I was under weight.  I think you had to be at least a 100 pounds, and I barely weighed 98.  Ah, I wish I could be that thin again.  XDD  I don’t give blood now because my mom told me that we have some sort of hereditary liver disease that might spread to others if we gave our blood.  >_>

  2. stomponfrogs April 8, 2007 at 3:25 pm #

    Haha.  My ideal weight is actually around 95 to 98 pounds because I’m only 4′ 11″.  I’m currently about 107 pounds right now, and proportionately, I am a bit overweight.  >_<   I got my Miyavi CD’s!  Yay!  XDDD

  3. NemesisWolf April 12, 2007 at 6:31 am #

    I’ll try and post piccus! ^_^
    So much shtuff on sale.. o.o Too bad I have no money. XD

Leave a Reply

