Almost…done…

12 Apr

YEAH!!!!!!! I AM DONE WITH ENGLISH 1301!!! HELL YEAH! …..sorry for the abuse to the caps lock, but I just had to. That class gave me so many headaches, mainly because I was working and going to school all day with AP classes. >>;;; I would not recommend someone do take this class during the spring, especially if you take AP classes and what not. If you don’t do anything, go ahead. xD I don’t care if I pass or fail that class, just as long as it’s over. Plus if I fail, there is always the chance that my AP exam will count for 1301(*cough* yeah right) Oh well…I was happy though because my professor wanted to keep a copy of one of my critical reviews. ^_^ He said I did an excellent job. (All done that day, thank you) xDD

So, I got English 1301, anddd I got that stupid English III literary analysis out of the way….andddd yesterday we went to UIL for band andddddddddd….

We got all 1st Divisions!!!!! Sweapstakes!! YEAH!

I was really surprised at this only because we got it in Sightreadng too, which I thought was horrible. We could have done ten times more better on our contest music too. >> Now I think that all we have is another contest in May. I want school OVER with ;___;

…and also, I can work on cosplay noowwww! I have my Monday and Tuesday nights backkk! <3333 Last night I made my own wig dye! Pink! <333 Meaghan is coming over Friday and we are going to work on my *new* Shuichi wig. <333 Plus I started to work on the Yuna songstress mic. ^__^ Damn, I don’t want to go schoolllllll today. Why can’t I just fast forward to tonight. >>

Oh yes..I have some comics to post later that Meaghan(mainly Meaghan) made about our future cosplays. xDD

5 Responses to “Almost…done…”

  1. RagxXxDoll April 12, 2007 at 1:14 pm #

    Cosplaying as Shuichi? Awesome. xPxx

  2. NemesisWolf April 13, 2007 at 8:11 am #

    Yep, yep. They’re also going to Boston and New York. And hey.. it’s the least we can get since the east coast is so far from California. We’ll be missing some of the most awesome bands to ever grace the Jrock scene. MUCC, alice nine, Kagrra, Dual Jewel, Vidoll, Girugamesh, D’espairsRay and Miyavi.. all in one concert!!!! I’m so fucking jealous.Yoshiki is organizing the whole thing. It’s a Jrock festival called “JRock Revolution”. It’s only going to be in LA at The Wiltern. v.v;;;; I hate Cali.. they get everything.

  3. RagxXxDoll April 13, 2007 at 2:44 pm #

    Gravitation EX… *_* I want it, but it’s not for sale up here in stupid Hastings!!! >_<;; I was thinking about ordering it, though. It’ll be completely worth it. xDWhere you gonna cosplay at? o_O Me and my friend are going to AX07 as Eiri and Shuichi. =Dxx

  4. RagxXxDoll April 14, 2007 at 11:13 pm #

    I shall be teh Yuki. xD ‘Cause my “official” nickname is Eiri, and it’s gonna be my legal name soon enough. So many reasons for that, eh-heh-heh-heh… ^___^;;;Plus, the girl is so much like Shuichi that it’s uncanny. Hyper, can’t concentrate on more than one thing at a time ’cause her head might blow up, and her hair had pink in it at the time. o_O;So yeah. Everyone knows us as Shu-chan and Eiri. ^^;;Ooh, Houston, eh? Awesomeness. 😀 I’ll be sure to get you lots of pictures fro the anime expo. ^_^xx

  5. stomponfrogs April 16, 2007 at 2:40 pm #

    You’re going to the convention at the end of this month, right?  I’ll be going too, so I might see you there.  You know, I’ve said this before, but I’ve never actually seen you.  Haha.  I’ll be going on a Saturday, as usual, so maybe this time, we can actually meet in person? 

Leave a Reply

