We won Best Skit~!

29 Apr

We won our first award for our first skit ever at Anime Matsuri this past weekend!! YEAH!

~ Disco Sushi Productions ~
Photo by LiL KRN YUNA

More pictures coming very soon. <33

Sleepy time for Shu-chan. ^_^

7 Responses to “We won Best Skit~!”

  1. RagxXxDoll April 30, 2007 at 5:18 am #

    Awesome group shot!!! :DDDCongrats! *throws confetti*xx

  2. stomponfrogs May 2, 2007 at 1:16 am #

    Ah, congratulations for the win!  I’m so sorry that I didn’t get to see you there.  I was trying to look for you, but I forgot who you were cosplaying as.  >_<  We didn’t stay there for long anyways, because there wasn’t a lot for us to do.  Honestly, I don’t think I’ll be going to another convention in Houston, unless I get really into anime again, or if one of my fave Jrock bands happen to be there.  The conventions just lost their appeal to me. 

  3. NemesisWolf May 4, 2007 at 2:01 pm #

    Ooooo! How awesome!!
    XDDD Thanks! That song is by Mindless Self Indulgence. 😀 I heart themmm.

  4. NemesisWolf May 15, 2007 at 7:04 am #

    :3 Thanks so much. <333 How have you been, hm?

  5. NemesisWolf May 15, 2007 at 7:12 pm #

    Bleh. We don’t get out until June 20th. It sucksssss. Eh.. the .gifs? I found them on some random person’s page on MySpace. XD

  6. NemesisWolf May 15, 2007 at 8:33 pm #

    ;~; Yeah.. it sucks. I think we usually get off on June 14th (which still sucks) but we have snow days to make up. >w.> LAAAMMMMEEEE.

  7. stomponfrogs May 17, 2007 at 11:38 pm #

    Hey, how are you?  Sorry that I didn’t comment you the last time I updated.  So what have you been up to lately?  When does your summer vacation start?  Do you have plans for this summer?

Leave a Reply

