~ Cookies and Lolitas ~

20 May

Meaghan and I traveled all the way to Houston today for the Project: Harajuku gathering….and we did not find them..or anyone in lolita, or with the group. >>;;;;;; So much gasss. BUT, oh well. I talked to the girl who runs the whole thing and she said she was there at the same time we were, we just never caught each other. ;____; It makes me really sad every time I think about it. We missed each other. We were there, we just didn’t find either one. ;___; SOO, when Meaghan and I gave up our search, we sat down a bit and took pictures. <33 Enjoy my freckly face of doom and Meaghan’s beauty and cuteness. <33

Fear my melting cookies! They were good, I promise! Even after being melted, unmelted with AC in my truck, then melted again…and so on….

Meaghan is the cutest thing. And I tried with the curls…and I was testing out new stuff. xD I forgot to put on my makeup!! ;_; I just had a little bit of blush and eyeshawdow on because I had to rush off to work and then to the gathering. >>

…so enjoy my cookies. o___o …I can’t think of anything else to say. … Fun fact: Meaghan and I listened to 59 songs on shuffle on her Ipod on the whole trip, to and from. xD

3 Responses to “~ Cookies and Lolitas ~”

  1. stomponfrogs May 20, 2007 at 4:54 pm #

    AWWW!!  You look so cute!!  You have the prettiest blue eyes… *__*  Haha.  So, no one was at the park or what?  I wanted to go, but I didn’t have anyone to come with me.  It looks like you still had some fun, though.  Those cookies look good, by the way.  Can I have some?  *laughs*

  2. stomponfrogs May 21, 2007 at 1:26 am #

    *Kicks sendspace*  I checked the links and they worked fine for me.  >_<  Anyways, I uploaded the songs for you on MediaFire. Hopefully they’ll work you this time. *crosses fingers*The Candy Spooky Theater – The Bride of Sleeping ForestThe Candy Spooky Theater – The Wind-up Electric ChairSo you like the Reita pics? They’re screencaps from the Making of Filth in the Beauty Clip.Reita pic 1Reita pic 2You can watch the clip here.

  3. stomponfrogs May 22, 2007 at 12:58 am #

    I feel like I’m bothering you with all of these comments…. *bitter laugh*  Anyways, there’s no need to thank me for the uploads.  *whispers*  Don’t tell anyone, but you get special treatment, since you’ve stuck around reading my boring Xanga for so long.  XDDD 

Leave a Reply

