WorkWorkFUNWork

9 Jun

Well, my first week of my full time job isn’t that bad at all, really. Working at the library is a wonderful job that I am SO lucky to have. ^^ Now this way I can work on cosplay whatnot in the afternoons after work! Yeah!

This whole week though I have not worked on cosplay at all. Meaghan is about to leave for Florida…tommorrow, actually, to see her really good friend Sarah. ❤ So, we have been spending almost every day that I am not at work together, since she will be gone for pretty much a whole month. I hope she has fun though. ❤ I can’t wait for them to come back because I miss Sarah a lot. ;_;

Went to the beach Wednesday. It was nice. 😀 Thanks Will for inviting us!! But now theres sand all in the back of my truck. >>;; We made a palace castle …and tore it down. There was a crazy God lady there with these teens on some kinda “GOD trip” ..ya know how some of those youth groups do stuff like that. o__o Well, she was crazy though and called the cops on Will’s family(before we got there) because they were riding jet skis. o_o She wouldn’t let the kids in the water either. She was yelling at them. xDD I wish I had a picture of her in her fabulous hat….ok, it wasn’t really. It was just huge, and she probably thought she was just sooo fashionable. xD

Today is Saturday…I have work at 9..but only for four hours. Cleaning shelves FTW! xD Our little “Disco Sushi Productions” (cosplay group) are getting together today to *hopefully* write our skit. We are going to eat Blimpies in the park! ^__^

Meaghan sent me this video…if you haven’t seen it, WATCH IT NOW. It will take over your mind and body and make you want to learn this insane dance. I know most of it. ^_~ xD

http://youtube.com/watch?v=Z2HpAE-QcQA

If you want to learn it, people have posted it mirrored and slowed down versions so it’s easier to learn! ^^ I love this dance! xD I am going to try and buy the DVD. This anime looks really cute and is HUGE in Japan. They have an article about it on animeonline.com if anyone wants more info.

Now to go to work! ^__^

2 Responses to “WorkWorkFUNWork”

  1. NemesisWolf June 9, 2007 at 5:03 pm #

    Wow. Three years? That’s so cute!! :DDD

  2. NemesisWolf June 10, 2007 at 10:01 am #

    Yes, yes I suppose. 😄
    Manson is amazing.. but the new album, in my opinion kind of sucks hardcore. 😄 Hm.. it’s pretty much on par with “The Golden Age of Grotesque” which I didn’t find too great either.
    Regardless, I still love him (even if his romance with Evan Rachel Wood is SO annoying) and I’m going to see him in concert with Slayer this summer! :DDD

Leave a Reply

