I love Sundays

10 Jun

I love them oh so much. I stayed up late last night and still work up early. o__o Meaghan left today and should be in Florida now. I hope she has fun there. ❤ Right now I am about to hurt some little kids really freaking badly. My step-dad’s nephew who lives down here is divorced and has a little girl who vists from time to time. But she stays at my house, not at her father’s, and she is the most annoying little 8 (however) year old ever. She makes up stuff, she lies, she causes trouble, she secretly likes my little brother who HATES her..so it’s just trouble. I hate her. And what really pisses me off is that her father knows that there is no one at my house her age, therefore she is bored, and that she just causes trouble. But does he do anything? NO! BOOOO.

Man, I wasn’ expecting to go on a rant about her. I guess it’s because David and his stupid redneck friend were just messing with her right beside me and wouldn’t listen to me. I hate these kids. I am the oldest(17..they are..13..?) and they don’t listen to me. I’m told to watch them and make sure they don’t destroy the house, and they don’t listen. I don’t care anymore. Buuuu…

*endranthere…lovelovelove~*

Today when I woke up I had a sudden urge to try and make a layout for my xanga. I was getting there, but I got made at the tables whatnot and stopped. Leave it for another day. xD So now, the whole three people who come here will have to suffer the INSANE black and white, still. Sorry guys. xD

Sooooo, lately I have been watching some more anime and reading tons of manga, since the public library has gotten so many. I love being able to work there and directely let Valeri know what kind of mangas to get. I was really happy the other day at work because we got most of the Gravitation series!! I love spreading Gravi love. xDD

But I started taking some interest in The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya. It looks like a really funny anime. If you try to watch it on Youtube, don’t worry or whatever by the first episode because it’s not *really* the first one. It’s a little confusing, but you get the hang of it. I want to watch the second one but I can’t find it. >>;;; I was reading some forums and someone said that it’s a parody and just poking fun at all those high school animes. It’s pretty neat. If you are ever bored, go to youtube and check it out. ^__^

….ok, so the ending para para got me hooked, really. xD

Now to sew..or something. O____o I hope everyone is enjoying their Sunday. <33

4 Responses to “I love Sundays”

  1. NemesisWolf June 11, 2007 at 9:57 am #

    Yeah.. just by reading all these interviews and whatnot, I’m just like “bleh”. 😄
    There’s a sex scene in the video for “Heart-Shaped Glasses”? I haven’t seen the video.. o.O;;; Oh and by all means, give the album a chance. I’m just complaining that his old stuff is far more better than the stuff he’s producing now. XD;;

  2. RagxXxDoll June 11, 2007 at 2:11 pm #

    Yay for black and white Xanga! 😀 I like it. <_< Lol.Boo on little children. -_-xx

  3. NemesisWolf June 11, 2007 at 9:27 pm #

    Agh yeah. I saw the new video today. XDD Graphic. XDDDD There’s no doubt in my mind that he filmed them actually having sex. Dirty old man. XP [kidding]

  4. NemesisWolf June 12, 2007 at 3:12 pm #

    Yep. Definitely. XDD They were definitely having sex for real. I believe it. XP

Leave a Reply

