Tired. -_-

12 Jun

Working at a library does not sound tiring at all, does it? A nice quiet place to work, AC, and all that great stuff. Sure, it comes with that, but when you work full time during summer reading, it is VERY tiring. >> Kids check out tons and tons of books. Boo. I am just tired. -____-

This morning I thought my whole day was going to be bad. It wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be, but I thought it was going to be one of those days. xD Why? Well, on my way to work, I had a bottle of water that wasn’t opened. I thought “Hm, I want some water, let me just open this while I’m driving!” So, I twisted the cap off, with the bottle between my legs and one hand on the wheel. Then I felt wet. No, I didn’t wet myself. xDDD I spilled water all over my pants. >>;;;; For the rest of the drive I thought if I stayed still, I wouldn’t remember. xDDD It worked…..and then I saw a kitten. In the middle of the road. ;___________________; It made me really sad. I was glad that it still looked like it was sleeping. Poor kitten. ;______;

Hm, well, my mom brought me lunch. ūüėÄ …but then told me she was going to the movies. >> I just hhaaadd to be working at the time. xD

I’m going to find something to do. Read or sew. o__o Buuuu..stupid Meaghan in stupid Florida. >>;;  ..I wonder what Juan’s up to. O___o …oh, that’s right, Final Fantasy and Devil May Cry! Silly me. xD

I have “A Prelude” by Rentrer En Soi stuck in my head. I like them. ‚̧

One Response to “Tired. -_-”

  1. stomponfrogs June 12, 2007 at 7:41 pm #

    I want to work at a bookstore.  There are less kids, but I still get to be around my precious reading material.  ^^  Speaking of which, I should continue with my job hunt.  I hate seeing dead animals out on the road.  We have a lot of possums here, and I’ve seen a lot of them dead on the side of the road.  One time, there was a turkey buzzard picking at one.  Yummy. 

Leave a Reply

