Cell Phone FTW

14 Jun

This is kinda sad, but oh well: I got my own cell phone today. <3333 Now I don’t have to rely and bug Meaghan to use hersss!! Annndd I get unlimited texting and all that great stuff. I can’t wait to buy charrrmmmsss. xD I want t buy some ring tones or something. ;__; I need some j-rock on it though. ;____;

I need sleep. GAH. My whole family got new phones, and my room is like the god of all signals. >>;;;; Oh why must we live in such a rural area with no singal EXCEPT my room?!! *dies*

But new cell phone! YEAH!

…bed time…then work time. …. yeah..? xD

*has gone crazy* ^__________^ ..yeah, this ins’t a *real* post simply because I really need to get to bed. >> Oh and Pichi Pichi Pitch: Mermaid Melody is a great manga. <333 If you see it, give it a chance. There is a cute lead boy and the main villian is named/modeled after Gackt. xDD His name is “Gackto” xDDDD I almost died when I read it…and died again when I read that it really was a ref. to him. xDDD

One Response to “Cell Phone FTW”

  1. RagxXxDoll June 14, 2007 at 1:25 pm #

    Gackto! *_* Now I wanna read the manga just ’cause of that. Teeee.xx

Leave a Reply

