My sister jinxed me.

17 Jun

I stayed up till three in the morning last night. The night before the day that I have to drive three hours by myself. Why?! How? Well, it all happened when the cramps hit. >> I swear, once I got home from work and after getting my bangs trimmed by Candace(I can see again! xD) I laid down and slept. and slept. and splet. xD I think I went for four hours in the afternoon. O___o And at that point I still hadn’t packed…or done anything. Sooo, Michelle calls me and asks if I want to eat with them and that her and my grandpa would buy me something. I got me a burger! Yuuuuummmy! xD Then I stayed over at my sister’s, she gave me clothes, the cd player I needed and what not. So by the time I got home, it was 9 already. ;_; Michelle also told me about how she’s been oddly staying up really late every night, therefore jinxing me.

But! The good news is that I figured out how to get my own ringtones on my phone!! Yeah!! It makes me so happy. I couldn’t stop adding them. xD

I should be on my way soon for camp, but I might have to wait a bit more because we had a really bad storm come in. >> I still need to go by Juan’s too to pick up his straightner. Yeah, it’s kinda odd that I am borrowing my boyfriend’s straightner. o__o But it’s only because Samantha just hhhaaadd to take mine AND my two brushes to El Paso. Stupid. Stupid. Stupid.

So I guess this is my last post until Friday, when I come back. ^^ Bye Bye! ❤

4 Responses to “My sister jinxed me.”

  1. stomponfrogs June 19, 2007 at 3:06 am #

    Awwww!  Due to my laziness to come on Xanga, I missed the opportunity to say good-bye to you.  *laughs*  I hope that you have a fun trip, though!  My friend used a hair straightner on me once, but I didn’t like the result.  It made my hair too flat, and it didn’t look right on me because my face is round.  >_<  Well, have a safe trip and take lots of pictures!  I finally put up the pics I took in Japan, and added some goodies for Gazette.  ^^

  2. MarcosR June 24, 2007 at 11:46 am #

    Well i had to wake up around 2 so i feel ya.  you probably shouldnt have stayed up that long anyway!  yesterday sucked cuz i woke up and i realized i woke up late for one, and that i wasnt at camp anymore..  🙂  well i’ll talk to ya later!  Marcos

  3. NemesisWolf June 25, 2007 at 1:35 pm #

    Sorry for such a late comment. >w<
    About teh ringtones.. it was actually a site that allows you to make your own ringtones. There’s http://www.mytinyphone.com and http://www.myxertones.com :]

  4. NemesisWolf June 26, 2007 at 10:13 pm #

    XDDDD OMG I LOVE YOU.
    That seriously made me laugh out loud. XDD Hahahaha.. the right to fuck. That’s it! XP

Leave a Reply

