So I thought I would be a nice sister..

4 Sep

I thought that I would let my little brother have some money to spend at the little Mexican place so I could spend some time with Juan and eat with his faimly. Well, all I had was a $20 bill.  So I thought that if I went ahead and gave it to him, he would only spend the amount I told him he could spend. Told him $6 should be enough to get what he wants. NO. He went and spent ALL my fucking money. 20 fucking dollars. I am beyond pissed. I bought the little fucker lunch AND some cookies yesterday too. What do I get? SHIT. Wait, not even that. Nothing. Stupid bastard.

So I know he can’t really pay me back for a while, which pisses me off even more. I thought that if I could kind of ‘ground’ him from the new computer. He didn’t fight about it, but Samantha did. She stuck her big fat ass nose into this and start something.

I swear I am acting like my dad. I want to throw stuff at her. Antything. I am about to break down. I keep breathing really heavy.

Oh god this is some emo shit. I just want the god damn phone to vent and talk to someone. ANYONE.

David’s ok with it, I’m ok with it. He understands why he’s grounded tonight. Fat ass Samantha. I hate her. I hate people like her. GHJeoris gtWA90O; 3RY F

 

 

 

 

My day from the start has been shit. The only hightlight was a nice time with Juan. I was bound for a downfall of some kind soon.

 

No matter what, David is a sweetheart. He knows he fucked up, and now he is trying to make up for that.

 

Please excuse this crazy entry.  

One Response to “So I thought I would be a nice sister..”

  1. stomponfrogs September 10, 2007 at 7:08 pm #

    I don’t mind the crazy entry.  ^^  Little brothers are meant to annoy us older sisters, but we still love them though.  There has definitely been many times when I felt like strangling him, but fortunately he’s more mature now so we don’t really fight anymore.  XD  This Samantha person seems like she needs a good smack to the head.  >_>  Is she also one of your siblings? 
    I really wouldn’t mind making you a layout, as long as you can provide me some pictures that you want to use, and that I have enough time.  I’ve actually made a layout for another one of Xanga buddies before, and it’s not that hard.  ^^  Let me know if you’re still up for that idea. 

Leave a Reply

