!!!!!!!Thank you so much stomponfrogns!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 Dec

It’s been a while since I last posted because, honestly, I have been busy. >__< Who isn’t though? Sooo, I just had to start posting again when I found out that the layout that stomponfrogs made me was done. And I looooovvvve it. Thank you so much!! <333333 …but I didn’t do something right, so you could you help me. ;______; I failed at setting it up, but I love it so much. ^____^

Anywayyyys…things have been busy, like always. I have been sewing more, so that is always good. ^^ After the holidays, I only have a semester left of high school! ZOMG..awesome. xD But I am very sad because that means I have to leave all my friends and even Juan for college. I don’t want to at all. I hate it. I don’t want Juan going to the Marines. I just don’t. Gah, I don’t feel like typing and ranting on about that stuff right now.

I want to write more…I will later(ha) maybe tomorrow or something. We are going to see the Golden Compass Friday! YEAH! Plus I get to buy some stuff. o__o Waste er, spend some money. Not really..stuff for cosplay. Plus I need to buy Christmas gifts. >___< …hello amazon. ❤

And again ~ THANK YOU SO MUCH STOMPONFROGS <3333 I know how busy you are to so to make this for me really means a lot to me. <33333 If there is anything I can do for you, please let me know. <33333

3 Responses to “!!!!!!!Thank you so much stomponfrogns!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

  1. stomponfrogs December 5, 2007 at 9:23 pm #

    No problem, dude!  I’m glad that you really like it.  ^^  Hm….I can’t figure out what’s wrong with the background or banner.  Everything looks fine on the preview site on my computer.  It could be that photobucket resized the background image, so I’ll give you the link again through imageshack. 
    http://img502.imageshack.us/img502/9290/vidolllayoutbgvc5.jpg 
    You can save this image onto your computer and host it onto imageshack yourself if it doesn’t work. 
    Here’s the banner image link again. 
    By <a href="http://profile.imageshack.us/user/stomponfrogs">stomponfrogs
    If all else fails, you can change your password on your account, and I’ll go in and look at what’s wrong with it myself.  You can change it back after I’m done, of course.  ^^ 
    Oh, I just thought of something else you can do!  The password to the preview site is “munchie”.  Go into the account, “vidoll_layout_preview” and see if what you have on your account is the same as that one.  ^^  I’m so sorry about the confusion!  >_<

  2. stomponfrogs December 5, 2007 at 9:25 pm #

    Okay, the link to the banner didn’t work, obviously.  Just go into the preview account and retrieve the info there.  That should be the easiest way to fix things.  >_<  Stupid Xanga.  *kicks it*

  3. stomponfrogs December 5, 2007 at 10:38 pm #

    Yay!!  Everything works now!!  It wasn’t your fault that it wasn’t working.  For some reason, the html for the banner got screwed up pretty badly towards the end of the code.  >_<  Anyways, I’m really glad that you like it! <3333333
     If you have time to make graphics, you can use this same code to make another layout yourself.  Either that, or find some pictures using google.  The only thing that you really need to change in the code are the colors, sizes, and fonts.  That’s why even an html idiot like me can figure it out.  XDDDD

Leave a Reply

