No Heater = No progress

16 Dec

So the heater isn’t working again. It hasn’t been for the whole day. When I woke up after thinking it was a school day(which was omg nice when I realized it was Sunday) the cold hit me. It was 50 degrees in my house. Maybe even lower(the thing only went to 50) So yeah, I have been cold…really cold. And when I am cold, I don’t really do much…at all. Good news I am almost done with my FIT and FIDM applications. I’m really scared. I have this really bad feeling that I’m not going to get in. But I have a school in Chicago that I am pretty much good to go with. The only thing that really worries me about it is that they don’t ask for any sketches, essay, or even a transcript. I just had to have an interview over the phone to see if I was *qualified* … oh well. Who knows what happens. For now, I just want to get everything done and sent.

Dinner at my house usually doesn’t happen. Well, let me take that back: It’s a good day when mom cooks. >__< So tonight I ate spaghetti with meatballs. o___o I didn’t eat much of it. The meatballs were gross.

Anyone else ever eat these things anymore other than kids? xD

 

…I think I’m going to get a bunch of covers and go to bed. ;_;

2 Responses to “No Heater = No progress”

  1. sh4y_butt3r December 17, 2007 at 2:27 pm #

    haha i lovveee spaghetti o’s and meatballs! im 20.. i guess thats not reallly young but not old either =

  2. Anonymous December 22, 2007 at 5:13 pm #

    That doesn’t look like spaghetti… That looks like the spaghetti-o’s the things you eat when you’re a kid! xD Anywhoooooo.Waaah, Coldness is bad! If I were you, I’d stay in bed all day, playing my DS.

Leave a Reply

