Sale! Sale! Sale!

30 Dec

Tell your friends!! xD

Go Buy Stuff!!!

I have some wigs up, fabric, lots of games, PSP stuff, anime, mangas, and some Chinese style clothes. Please help fund my Ikkicon trip. ♥♥

_____________________________________

I want to post some pictures of what Juan and I found when we went to High Fashion Fabric store in Houston. He was so happy. ^_^

It was all around this huge building. It was nice. Plus it made the trip to Houston not so bad. He really had no reason to come only to keep me company. xD I’m glad that we found this.

_________________________________________-

CHRISTMAS! So what did everyone get?

♥♥ I GOT LAMB! ~ AND ESTEE LAUDER MAKEUP!!! ♥♥

I love it so much. I was so happy when I opened them both. Now I just need a lock for my door to make sure no one uses it when I’m gone. >_>

I also got a gift card to Best Buy for $100 … and went and blew it all. xD It has been a very long time that I have gone and blew a bunch of money on stuff I just well…want. xD Soooo, I got two Incubus CDs(S.C.I.E.N.C.E. and Make Yourself) a new Thursday CD (at the time I thought so, but it just has three new songs and the rest are lives. >< ..but it comes with a DVD with lots of stuff on it…still, I was decieved…) and The Misfits (Famous Monsters) ..because Juan made me. xD Thheen I bought The Sims 2 (OMG I LOVE THAT GAME) and Final Fantasy XII…..that made me realize how long it’s been since I actually bought a video game. I never have time anymore to sit down and play them. ;_; …so now, I am making time. xD

So yeah, I have spent a long time working on that little stupid selling thread. Annnd writing our skit out for Ikkicon. I am super excited and wished I did not have to sleep. Why must humans sleep!? We waste so much time sleeping. Oh well, I will hopefully wake up somewhat early and start sewing. Yeah!

__________________________________

Before Christmas, on my time off, I went crazy and super cleaned my room. When I get my grandpa’s camera back, I will the before pictures, but for now, see what I have done. This is one side of my closet. The dumbass who designed the house I live in made the closets this way which is really stupid…>> …so now here is my cosplay side. HUGE improvement and way more organized than ever. ><

As for the other side, my ‘personal’ side…yeah, that’s another story. o_____O

….I think I am going to go to bed now..or play the Sims 2.

♥♥ Happy New Year everyone!! ♥♥

4 Responses to “Sale! Sale! Sale!”

  1. stomponfrogs January 6, 2008 at 10:28 pm #

    I hope that you had a happy new year.  I’m sorry for taking so long to comment.  I’ve been busy with work and just being lazy in general.  XD  Harry cleaned up his room not too long ago.  He got rid of all of his anime stuff, sadly.  I want to rearrange some things in my room, too, but I have way too much crap for that right now. 

  2. stomponfrogs February 7, 2008 at 10:03 pm #

    *pokes you*  Hey, how are you?  You’re a senior this year, right?  How’s that coming along?  Yeah, sorry for all the questions, but I’m just curious with what you’ve been up to lately.  XD

  3. stomponfrogs February 14, 2008 at 12:14 am #

    I understand that you’re busy.  You actually have a life, unlike me.  *laughs*  So you’re using myspace now?  Booo!  Traitor!  Haha.  Just kidding.  The only reason why I still have my myspace account is so that I can stalk my favorite Jrock bands on my friends list.  Haha. 

  4. stomponfrogs February 21, 2008 at 1:58 am #

    Yeah, as far as meeting new people goes, Xanga sucks compared to LJ and admittedly, myspace.  The blogrings are pretty pointless to me compared to the large and more active communities on LJ.  It’s a whole lot more interactive, which I like. 
    As far as where I get my music from, it’s all pretty much from LJ, but from this site and this one specifically. For Jpop, you can go to Jpop_uploads. All of these communities are friends locked, so you have to join in order to see the posts. ^^

Leave a Reply

